Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable nice staff and great price
1 out of 5
by Diann

smoking smell

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I could barely sleep in the room because of the smoke smell..first thing in the morning I had to leave because the smell was making me sick. We have stayed there before with no issues but I was very disappointed this time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and up to date room, friendly people, good cleaning services, and good breakfast options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly Place

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't a bad place to stay, but there was a problem with the card reader on the outside doors near my room. They were broken to some degree but the doors would still open. Parking wasn't a problem when I arrived to check in, but when I came back after attending a local high school game, it was horrible. There was a wedding reception at the convention center next door, and their overflow parking went ahead into this hotel's parking lot without regard to the guests. Lastly, it was nice being able to have our dog with us. Glad this is one of only two or three places in Columbus that accepts pets, and it had the lowest pet fee of those places.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Calhan

Cindi

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Management did very good job with everything I could see
4 out of 5
by Shirley from Denver

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boone IA

Inexpensive, no frills hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The building and grounds are well kept, front lobby is too. Room was a bit musty, but the AC wasn't on yet. Bathroom is a bit cramped, but clean. Bedding is comfortable. Breakfast didn't have as much as I usually like to pick from (but I'm not much of a breakfast person either...).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place and Excellent Customer Service

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Stay, great place and great price.
5 out of 5
by Alisyn from Perham, MN

Extremely Friendly Service and Suitable Room.

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff that would assist in any way possible. We were staying in NE for a wedding so there was many rooms occupied by our family. They put us near each other which was nice. I know there has been some recent remodeling to the hotel. We stayed on the first floor and all our rooms were updated. We had a family of 4 (2 Adults and 2 Kids) and there was plenty of room for all of our stuff. The shower/toilet room is a bit small but serves it purpose just fine. The breakfast was good and the dining area was clean and kept up. Can't say enough about the staff. Will stay there again without hesitation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from highway

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: easy to find
Just a place to spend the night. I don't know why but it felt dark and outdated. I would not stay there again.