Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Met expectations
Cons: Double Queen beds in Handicapped rooms
Location: Nice location. Visiting family in the area.
Check In and Out was easy. Room was clean and warm. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was satisfying, but they were a little tight on keeping the coffee pot full. Very nice people at front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by andy, Hotel Management
Thank u so much for yr review. We appreciate yr business. see u on yr next visit.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tom from Lincoln

Q-Stix

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable &nicely priced place to stay
4 out of 5
by Ernie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara from Nebraska

Annual Visit

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com never sent my confirmation to the hotel and I booked in November, but the desk clerk was awesome & honored the same price. I will always stay at this hotel anytime I come to Columbus. The staff is always helpful & friendly.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stay here often. Friendly staff! Only problem with this visit was the smell of cooking food in the hallways.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Lloydminster, Alberta , Canada

Comfort Inn Columbus NE

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but we both enjoyed it & staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, basic rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The CI offers clean, comfortable rooms. It doesn't pretend to offer anything more. The free Wi-fi and multiple cable channels were enough for me to enjoy my stay.