Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: I did not have a signal complaint. Staff, room, location, price, ALL Great!!
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Suburb of Columbus, OH. The hotel was in a great location near restaurants, downtown, golf courses....
This hotel was amazing!! Recently remodeled, and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
CJ, thank you for such a glowing review! Knowing that everything about your stay surpassed your expectations really makes our day and we’re glad you especially loved our new look. We hope you’ll join us again soon at the Columbus Marriott Northwest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Very updated and modern hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We enjoyed our hotel stay very much, from the indoor pool, to the nice gym (that actually had dumbells) to the actual room which was state of the art. Overall were impressed with our stay and would definitely recommend to future guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Brice, we really appreciate your recommendation of the Columbus Marriott Northwest! We’re glad you enjoyed your time with us so much, especially in our fitness center and pool. When you visit Columbus again, we would be ecstatic to welcome you back to our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sean Thornton

Great Stay, Recommended!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Room was nice and clean, beds were tidy. Bathroom doors are frosted sliding glass doors and have a small gap but not an issue. Pool water was chilly but, overall, a nice size pool. Good breakfast and great staff. Area is good and everything in the Columbus area is close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nicely renovated, location is in the middle of nowhere, but the rooms are excellent and Columbus isn't that big - so nothing is too far away if you have a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input on the Columbus Marriott Northwest and our area. We’re glad that our new updates and well-appointed accommodations really made your stay. There’s plenty to do in our area and our staff would be happy to share some details on things to do in Dublin on your next stay.
4 out of 5
by Tamera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rohit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wesley

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very clean and pleasant environment, the staff was very professional and easy to work with, excellent stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Always an amazing place, with a great restaurant and breakfast each morning. Stayed here 2 yrs in a row during a convention, won't go anywhere else when I'm in Ohio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was really nice to stay at , had nice spacious rooms and felt very cozy.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels