Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: I did not have a signal complaint. Staff, room, location, price, ALL Great!!
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Suburb of Columbus, OH. The hotel was in a great location near restaurants, downtown, golf courses....
This hotel was amazing!! Recently remodeled, and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
CJ, thank you for such a glowing review! Knowing that everything about your stay surpassed your expectations really makes our day and we’re glad you especially loved our new look. We hope you’ll join us again soon at the Columbus Marriott Northwest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Very updated and modern hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We enjoyed our hotel stay very much, from the indoor pool, to the nice gym (that actually had dumbells) to the actual room which was state of the art. Overall were impressed with our stay and would definitely recommend to future guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Brice, we really appreciate your recommendation of the Columbus Marriott Northwest! We’re glad you enjoyed your time with us so much, especially in our fitness center and pool. When you visit Columbus again, we would be ecstatic to welcome you back to our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nicely renovated, location is in the middle of nowhere, but the rooms are excellent and Columbus isn't that big - so nothing is too far away if you have a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input on the Columbus Marriott Northwest and our area. We’re glad that our new updates and well-appointed accommodations really made your stay. There’s plenty to do in our area and our staff would be happy to share some details on things to do in Dublin on your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Recently Renovated

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location & amenities
We were kindly placed in a recently renovated room which was very stylish and clean. The staff (including the construction workers who were working on the renovation of the other rooms) were very kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Jill, we’re so glad you got to experience a stay in one of our new rooms! It’s great to hear that our new look impressed, along with the service you received from everyone you encountered. We really appreciate your kind words for the Columbus Marriott Northwest and hope you’ll return soon.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Stay there frequently

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Need free wi fi in rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnat

Walking distance to restaurants

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Recently renovated rooms are perfect. King rooms are very spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Mark, your comments on the Columbus Marriott Northwest are much appreciated. We’re glad our proximity to Columbus eateries and newly updated rooms made for a satisfying experience and we’d be delighted to have you with us again as a guest in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with large lobby

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property, grumpy front desk worker.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Property was great! Concierge was terrible. As someone who works in customer service, I was extremely disappointed with how she was handling her night. While it might have been busy, there was absolutely no reason to give paying customers an attitude.