Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Just off of 270, traveling home.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Longhorn Steak House walking distance, very good.
Hotel was fine, rooms seemed a little dated, overall a solid good, nothing great, but no major complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
On your travels back home, we’re glad that you joined us at the Columbus Marriott Northwest. It’s great that our location was the perfect stop and we hope you’ll return in the future. Thank you for sharing your perspective. Sincerely, Tim Wolfe General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Used for a stay-cation. In general a very effortless registration process with clean amenities. Somewhat surprised we had to request a mini fridge for the room. Also surprised the $50 service hold fee was not explained in advance or during check out.
4 out of 5
by Jeffery from Elyria, Ohio

Great Room, Great Service, Cold Pool, Pay for WiFi

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and the room were absolutely fabulous. We slept great and were very comfortable. However, the pool was way too cold, and I can't understand why you have to charge $6.95 a day for WiFi when everyone else is giving it away for free. That's just highway robbery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Will stay again.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't spend much time in my room because I was off visiting with family. But the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient. Would use this hotel again. Hopefully I will have more opportunity next time to use some of the hotels extras.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was not helpful or friendly. Our remote didn't work and they dropped off batteries to replace- it needed a screw driver to remove the back so the batteries were useless. They finally replaced the remote.
5 out of 5
by Brandy

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Check in and out was very fast.
4 out of 5
by Darice from Indiana

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and staff were very nice. Only complaint I have is the indoor pool was freeze.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels