Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place right off of the interstate

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel was great! The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and there was always hot coffee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel in not such a great neighborhood

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel old An in a not so good neighborhood. It had a weird smell to it. But the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia L

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the staff was great. The only complaint was the a/c, it didn't cool very well and our room was very damp because of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room smell musty, the floors and rug dirty and bathRM spiket not connected to wall you could see inside wall. Horrible experience!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Staff was great! Jim helped us with everything we needed.
Location: Great location, near army base.
We booked the hotel because my son was graduating from boot camp at Fort Benning. The commute was great and the staff was awesome. Would recommend the hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Candace

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Walls are paper thin so if you're like me and need it quiet to fall asleep, bring your earplugs. Luckily there is a drugstore across the parking lot so I walked over and got some. I could hear the people in the next room talking as they watched tv. I don't think they were being overly loud, just really thin walls and my bed wall shared the wall with their tv. I have a work contract at St. Francis Hospital so I'll be in Columbus quite a bit. This was only a couple of miles from where I needed to be daily. All the staff was super nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation trip

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Over all a great stay Thanks
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Convenient & clean hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
This is our second year in a row staying several days at this facility to attend a multi-day swim meet hosted at the Columbus aquatic center. The hotel is great for what it is: not a luxury hotel by any means but a clean, comfortable 2-star hotel that provides a good night's sleep and good breakfast. The staff is hospitable and helpful and there are lots of choices for breakfast. There is convenient freeway access nearby and it was convenient access to the aquatic center venue. It has a small exercise room (a couple of treadmills) that we made use of in the evenings and this was appreciated. Seeing a pawn shop across the street may give some pause, but other than that we have never felt uncomfortable or unsafe in the area. Another convenience is it has actually proved helpful to be literally next door to a Rite Aid as both years we've run next door to pick up various items, from snacks to toiletries.