Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
The pool was a huge let down, this hotel is very fun down and def not worth the money!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Thomas, VI

Older property, needs updating and security

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Stayed there because other family members were staying there. The property is in need of upkeeping. Transient people were outside the hotel and inside the lobby at all hours, especially at night. Housekeeping was not thorough or consistent in cleaning. Breakfast area served a decent breakfast, however the floor was extremely sticky every time we were there. Everyday we had to stop at the front desk to have our keys reactivated, before returning to our room. It was a disappointing stay, and I won’t be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

good hotel in the middle of columbus

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: staff, pool, location
Cons: pool cleaned better, breakfast.
Location: ft benning, malls, dining
nice and easy to get to, close the the highway and ft benning.
5 out of 5
by LaTonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phildelphia,Pa

Good Experience

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: See aove
Cons: Not really
Location: See above
Went to the graduation at Fort Benning. The hotel was close to the base, restaurants and highway access. The staff directed us to a great place to eat. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Georgia

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
dealing with staff was a horrible experience. they were not polite nor accommodating at all. however, Vickie at the front desk was amazing and did everything within her power to help us.she was the only polite employee and part of our stay that was enjoyable
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amy was absolutely amazing very helpful and sweet in helping my family she will be the reason we tell others to go thank you Amy for making Family weekend with my son amazing
3 out of 5
by carol

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
I found out while the police was in the lobby that was heavy prostitution traffic between this hotel and the other two behind and across .. it didn't make me feel comfortable.. but it was already booked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place right off of the interstate

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel was great! The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and there was always hot coffee