Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Staff and clean rooms
Cons: No smoking in rooms and if it is spotted by the staff it should be thoroughly cleaned and deodorized before allowing new guests to use room.
Location: Walking distance to Rite Aid, fast food and restaurant.
Staff was very helpful. The first room we got reeked of cigarettes. We had to be moved. The other room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Security

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Security was an issue. Everyday there was a rock in the exit back door of the hotel near our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

First room I was given on the third floor reeked

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were friendly, and very helpful overall.
Cons: The whole third floor smelling like smoke. A lot of workout equipment in the fitness center was broken.
I first checked in and was given a room in the third floor, which reeked like tobacco. Mind you, my reservation was for a nonsmoking room. Hotel staff was kind enough and gave me a different room on the first floor. My family had checked into a other room and had the same experience. My experience would've been much better if I had been given a room that didn't have such an unpleasant odor the first time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location close to freeway

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very clean ,comfortable, reasonably priced motel,very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
you don't offer senior discounts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Phenominal, staff! Made us feel welcome and like we were old friends. The entire staff, front desk, houskeeping, laundry and maintenance. Be my first choice if im ever in Columbus Georgia again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Met the needs intended.