Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Was a little disappointed that the room did not have a refrigerator. We had a baby with us to use for his bottles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grove city, ohio

Posted Feb 5, 2017
at first I didn't know what the room would look like but once I got into my room it was clean and it felt like home. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to columbus

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very nice for the money. Clean room, pool was nice for the kids and breakfast had a large selection of items!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Findlay, Ohio

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Great place to stay with lots of shopping and good places to eat. Easy on and off of I-71, only a few minutes from downtown Columbus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Good Value Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Priced right
This is a clean fairly priced hotel with good access to all of Columbus. Also, it has food and drink within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Stayed overnight with my kids. Room was clean and my kids enjoyed the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Just an overnight stop...

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Conveinient
Cons: Desk staff not really welcoming. Husband checked in and when I came in, I wasn't acknowledged.
Location: Just a stop
No mention on checking in about being a comfort Inn card member....why be a ,member, no perks....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Polaris area

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great place to stay. Great value for dollar. Very clean and quiet. I've stayed here three times and it's consistently warm and welcoming. Desk staff friendly and room very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Room was dirty. Leftover food from previous guest on floor. Hair was in bathroom, on sheets and pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff friendly. Room very neat. Breakfast good. Close to shopping and dining restaurants Easy to get to from