Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is the second time that we have stayed at this hotel. We will definitely continue to use this one in the future. Friendly staff, excellent location for food and shopping, right off of highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, Michigan

Good location by lots of shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 6, 2016
My stay was pleasant. The room was well furnished and updated. The lobby and breakfast were nice and many choices on buffet. My only issue was some used towels in my room on check in. They were hanging and must have been missed by cleaning staff. There were plenty of other clean towels so I didn't tell anyone. There is a mall and tons of restaurants nearby, you could walk to many.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shelby

nice hotel close to local restaurants

Posted Jul 22, 2016
we enjoy going here because staff are always friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated rooms were musty and loud

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice location but hotel was dated, smelled like mold and noisy.
5 out of 5
by David from Findlay ohio

Awesome

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Awesomeness
3 out of 5
by Ingo

still ok.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
A below average standard hotel. Was ok and clean, that all
5 out of 5
by Traci from North Canton, OH

Worth another stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, nice front desk staff. Since I requested a first floor room, they notified me that there would not be a microwave nor refrigerator in the room but that there was one available to use behind the front desk, just ask. This was good since I had my 8 month old with me who needed bottles and food to be warmed. The front desk clerks were very nice about it. It was also nice that the pool was available to take my son in for the first time, he loved it.
5 out of 5
by James from Ashland

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was closed but other than that everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from North Olmsted, OH

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised how nice the room was. Very clean and very comfortable bed. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Nice free breakfast and good coffee. Conveniently located to shopping, restaurants, Columbus Zoo and Ohio State. Only drawback is that the outer curtains on the window do not close...had a parking lot light shining in my room all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in Polaris

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Reasonably priced hotel with prime facility, clean room, helpful hotel staffs and hot, full breakfast! I travel to Columbus often and I recommend this hotel.