Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylorsville, KY

Trip to Brown County to shop!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: clean and super comfortable beds
Cons: Full service lounge with drinks
Location: Everything! Right off the highway!
Very Clean and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I would recommend this hotel. Staff was friendly and rooms were quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The room we stayed in was LONG OVERDUE for a redo. The closet doors were rusty, carpet was not clean, bathroom wallboard was torn. The place gave us the feeling of lacking freshness; honestly dirty from age!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and pleasant staff.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Set back from highway enough that highway noise was not noticeable. Very conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MORRISTOWN, TN

WE REALLY ENJOYED AT COMFORT INN

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: THE LOCATION AND THAT NO PETS WERE ALLOWED
Cons: NONE
Location: THE LOCATION WAS IDEAL AND WAS CLOSE TO REALLY ANYTHING YOU WOULD NEED ECT
ALL EXPERIENCES WERE GREAT.THE ROOM WAS CLEAN BATHROOM CLEAN. THE OUTSIDE POOL WAS WELL MAINTAINED.THE BREAKFAST WAS OUTSTANDING. THE PEOPLE AT COMFORT WERE GREAT WHEN ASKED ABOUT PLACE TO EAT ECT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Oh

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed here for an overnight near Nashville ,In. The price was right, the bed was comfortable and they had a microwave and small frig in the room. Very handy. Some upgrades would be welcome. The bath mat for the tub was long past old. It actually had a couple if rips in it. May not sound like much but it shows attention to detail or lack there of.
5 out of 5
by Vicki from Vidette Georgia

Great stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The housekeepers were great! They left us notes every day, so sweet! Check in and out was very easy! Breakfast was yummy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Decent hotel close to the interstate

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Close to the interstate, close to our son's college
Cons: Clean up the room better. Take care of the terrible smell in the hallway on second floor.
In Ft. Lauderdale to drop off my son for college. Room was good, but could have been better cleaned. Hair in the bathroom that did not belong to our family and spots all over the walls, spots on the sofa. Beds were comfortable. Hallway smelled terrible on the second floor. Fine for just an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to I65

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, good breakfast. Eggs were "funky flat eggs" For a last minute reservation late at night it worked out great.
Cons: Scramble the eggs instead of some kind of flat iron way they are doing them now.
Location: Great location off the Interstate
Spacious room, bathroom sink split out from toilet and shower which is always nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Yes would recommend this hotel. Nice rooms, nice pool, free breakfast was great!! Well enjoyed our time.