Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This hotel is a comfortable alternative if you can't find one in Bloomington. It's only 25 minutes away, it is clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to town

Posted Oct 4, 2015
This was a friendly hotel very close to Nashville, IN. The staff was friendly and accommodating, The free breakfast is phenomenal. You certainly will not walk away from it hungry - so many choices. My husband had to try everything. We had a small problem with our tub draining, but other than that - our stay was perfect! .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Immaculate hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: I liked several things about this site. First, was the cleanlinest. Second, the comfort of the room and beds. Third, the location.
Cons: Check in time. Asking guests that have made prior reservations to wait until 4p needs updating.
Location: I appreciated that there was usable businesses within walking distance, such as McDonald's, banks etc..
Impressed with the overall experience, so thankful I chose this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradley's mom

Relaxing trip

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Lovely hotel. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Pam new mom

Wedding trip

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Orbitz
In Nashville for a wedding and was lucky to get a room at last minute! Very nice comfy room! Enjoyed breakfast but no meat to have with eggs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hersh from the west

nice hotel staff and a comfy place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
ok room, but bad breakfast. hotel has a helpful and friendly staff that told us about the fun things to do around town and gave some good recommendations. but oh that breakfast, better find another place to grab a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonnie M.

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Orbitz
We were in town to move my freshman daughter into IU. Although it is a short drive from campus it was worth it. The price was much better than anything closer to or in Bloomington. The lobby of the hotel is decorated beautifully. Staff was very nice. The room was big which was great since there were 4 of us. I loved the whirlpool tub after a hot day of hauling boxes up stairs. We will definitely use this hotel for our future visits!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie from Valparaiso IN

Great stay in Nashville IN

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Comfort Inn in Nashville IN when we dropped our daughter off at Indiana University. The staff was very informative on where to eat and things to do. I would definitely stay here again. A big shout out to Kim who went out of her way to treat us special. She is somebody that the Comfort Inn needs to keep at the front desk.