Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Woke up, tried to take a shower and no hot water. Obviously the hot water tanks cannot support a full hotel . Ridiculous . This is 2017 not 1917.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good motel. convenient location though neither attractive nor very quiet
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Great place and great employees who care!

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely a great place to stay! The room was spotless, quiet, and the bed was so comfortable. The breakfast in the morning had a wonderful variety for everyone and everything was fresh and presented nicely. We would recommend this hotel to anyone going this way. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip!
3 out of 5
by AUDREY

uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and seemed to have been updated recently. However the bed was too firm -both my husband and I had a hard time sleeping because the mattress was so hard. Unfortunately even though I thought the room was very nice not worth it to stay again if it is not a comfortable bed to sleep in.
4 out of 5
by Ravi

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Easy check in. Friendly and courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by MacKenize

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was just an overnight stay, bed a little lumpy - bedding smelled stale
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my favorite Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed with the room at all. Room was small and felt old. Bathroom was tiny, Bathtub was scratched. Bed linens were good. Desk clerk who checked us in was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location to where our destination was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from cleveland

nice spot

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
the hotel is conveniently located in Hilliard. It was clean with a pleasant staff and super comfortable bed. The only down side was that the pool was very small but nevertheless the children enjoyed it !