Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Missouri

Amazing experience

Posted Jul 26, 2015
My family and I traveled and stayed in several different hotels from the midwest to northeast coast this month. This hotel was by far the best and most reasonable. The hotel was very clean, the beds were extremely comfortable, room was very spacious, pool was enjoyed by the kiddos and breakfast was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also in a great location close to the highway with many dining choices nearby. We highly recommend this hotel!!! Moving forward we will always look for a Comfort Suites when we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from byron, mi

Nice hotel close to e-way and shopping

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Had a great stay, staff was pleasant, room was clean,my kids loved the pool, the lady running the breakfast worked really hard at keeping the buffet filled with food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News, VA

Convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good & plentiful for our family.
Cons: Entrance and lobby area were in need of cleanliness and repair.
Convenient location, near the interstate but far enough away from the busy & noisy highway. Many restaurants & stores nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Cleveland

You can sleep here

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh.

Newly renovated room and very clean.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
No towel racks at all. Lobby was a mess due to construction as well as parking lot. Breakfast area was not clean and no coffee made at 8am. Room was beautiful but small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nickolas from Youngstown

For what we needed, it did the job.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The Heater/AC in our room was broken. As well as the bathroom. Continental breakfast was good. Staff was very nice and friendly. It was a nice place to stay. Would have been nicer if the rooms were maintained better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WV

clean and nice for price; pool rule not cool

Posted Dec 22, 2014
I needed my 19 year old daughter to babysit our younger children while I took care of business in Columbus. Inside the pool room the rules said, "Children under age 18 must be watched by adult 18 or older." Hotel staff would not allow my children in the pool because there was a much smaller sign proclaiming the adult had to be at least 21. I would have found a different hotel if I had known that rule.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Massillon

Look for something better!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel really needs updated! Wallpaper coming off the walls in the lobby, the room windows are cloudy so you can not see outside clearly and the pool was to cold even for my 12 year old son to play in. The man who checked us in coughed on me twice. I will not be staying here again. PS: I had to unplug the refrigerator during the night because of the noise.