Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

nice but check first

Posted May 28, 2017
It's a nice hotel just be sure there isn't a traveling tournament of some sort during your stay. It was loud and hard to sleep with footsteps above and in the hall. Get an upper level room.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had a problem checking in due to "a recent upgrade of the online system" that would not work with a pre-paid room. The system wanted to charge us for something, even though we had already paid, and the clerk couldn't get past that glitch during the check in process.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Woke up, tried to take a shower and no hot water. Obviously the hot water tanks cannot support a full hotel . Ridiculous . This is 2017 not 1917.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good motel. convenient location though neither attractive nor very quiet
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Great place and great employees who care!

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely a great place to stay! The room was spotless, quiet, and the bed was so comfortable. The breakfast in the morning had a wonderful variety for everyone and everything was fresh and presented nicely. We would recommend this hotel to anyone going this way. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip!
3 out of 5
by AUDREY

uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and seemed to have been updated recently. However the bed was too firm -both my husband and I had a hard time sleeping because the mattress was so hard. Unfortunately even though I thought the room was very nice not worth it to stay again if it is not a comfortable bed to sleep in.
4 out of 5
by Ravi

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Easy check in. Friendly and courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by MacKenize

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels