Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It wasnt the best hotel and it wasn't the worst. Room was a little out dated,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room had "room" to spare - nice area with a couch and desk. Gave us space to spread out a little.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Adequate quality. just good as it is. nice stay though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Convenient to freeway and restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Breakfast was pretty good. It was from 6 to 9 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and newly remodeled would recommend
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect close to interstate
Clean and newly remodeled would recommend great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As expected.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
No issues with check in or room stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Noisy shower

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Location: I stayed here for the Equine Affair. It was about 15 minutes drive to the event. The hotel was near Meijer and all of the standard chain places to eat
You could hear the neighbors taking a shower...but nothing else. Thank goodness. Beds are high off the ground and clean. Breakfast was the standard eggs, waffles and such. Overall, it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

great hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016
we stayed here while visting COSI; it was a great experience. very clean and well-kept hotel, awesome continental breakfast, and close to COSI without being downtown. staff was friendly and accomodating. pool was on the small side but everyone was good about sharing space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockville md

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Location: We had an amazing dinner in a Resturant called Olive Tree You must try it
I loved the hotel I would rate it 3 stars Totally renovated very very clean got all the ementies I was looking for Plenty of resturants and shops all around We'll be there again on our way to and from Iowa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
The beds were clean and very comfortable. Had to flush the toilet twice to get it to go down and the pop-up in the sink drain did not work properly, otherwise the room was very nice.