Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location. close to everything

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The couch pull out bed
Location: Close to WHC
comfort. nice, close to everything i needed to get to
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Bathroom has mold on ceiling, air conditioner didn’t get room very cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heather

It was ok

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
You can tell its an older building, even with the updates, its was ok. Our bathroom smelled like mildew, there was a cracked wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Worn out dump in a worn out neighborhood

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Start over. Move down the road to a less sketchy locale. Replace all the worn out stuff. Wash the damned sheets.
carpets worn threadbare, hairs and dirt in sheets and towels, half a roll of TP, noisy people in hallways/no isolation from that noise, torn up parking lot that made access difficult, poor breakfast, lousy coffee, and overpriced. For the quality it should have been fifty bucks, not twice that. Done with the Comfort chain after this, not my first bad experience with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice clean well appointed room. Spacious. Front desk staff very courteous and professional. Great location.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Very comfortable .

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful , the area was quiet , it was hard for us to pay that much but we made the right decision.I just wish we had more time there.