Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,GA

Wonderful hotel....price is perfect.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had a little mishap at the beginning of our stay. But the staff helped tremendously I love this hotel. Breakfast is wonderful and price is even better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to our staff, and I hope next time you're in the area you choose to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and very clean wonderful people

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great staff
Cons: It was top notch especially for the price
Location: Wasn't thinking about it
I went to see my son graduate boot camp considering he was going overseas tonight I was stressed. The hotel was very understanding when I lost my credit card and had to go search the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm happy to hear that we were able to help, and hope next time you're in the area you choose to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by carol

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The elevator was down on check out day. I know something's can't be helped. We were in second floor my mom is 75 glad I was there to help with her things but other older people had no help really thought front desk could have help. Cory was wonderful in helping with my problem of being over charged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
We apologize for the necessary elevator maintenance, and any inconvenience it may have caused you. We hope that if you choose to return we will exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by Jim

Ft Benning Graduation

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel , comfortable and not to far to Ft Benning for graduation. about 10 minutes. Traffic is very heavy and fast!! Otherwise we enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Okay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a okay hotel but not the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope next time you stay with us we can exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

New in town/ closing on a house

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly front desk, maintenance, housekeeping and breakfast attendant! Near airport and short drive from many varied restaurants. 15 minutes ( probably less)to historic Columbus. Overall quiet. Fresh baked Cookies late afternoon. Coffee/ tea available 24/7. Room nicely updated.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel, but they were out of towels and tissues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved it!!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
I loved it! The room was clean ,quiet and spacious.The housekeepers were everything they made sure we had what we needed and were very nice .
4 out of 5
by kertrina

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was close to the freeway, clean and comfy and budget friendly. I'd travelled all the way from California to see my sons army turning blue/graduation in Ft Benning. The only reason that it doesn't get full credit is because the breakfast was not good. Bagels were hard, biscuits were gone fast or never provided, not sure. But I wasn't interested