Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel close to the shopping area

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Really enjoyed my stay plan on staying at the hotel on my next visit to Columbus.Ga
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa AL

mixed response

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: bathroom
Cons: see above
Location: convenient location
bathroom light and large mirror there excellent. Price likewise. Sofa appreciated. But bathroom door hard to latch, main room lights insufficient, window curtain doesn't close completely, Liked recycle container, but it should have been labeled as such
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickinson tx

Great hotel and staff

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great people great hotel. Super clean . They tried to help with hotel disaster I was having. I left a hotel to be with them.Manager tried to help get me refund but could not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This was the poorest visit to a Comfort Suites. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and worn out. There was soap residue from the previous customer still in the shower. The air conditioning did not work. The bed frame and couch were very dirty also. The breakfast was horrible. The staff was very pleasant. I have no complaints at all with them. I've always stayed at Comfort Suites because I can count on them being consistent from state to state. This visit was extremely disappointing. I had 3 rooms within a group for 3 nights. The only thing that was consistent with this particular stay was the disappointment. I will be rethinking my visits to another Comfort Suites.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by valerie

Not good

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was worn down. Needed a lot of updating. The beds were way to small and uncomfortable. And the bathroom door was broken! We were going to check out but the front desk clerk advised that all the beds in surrounding hotels were same size. Just not a clean hotel overall. Elevators were real iffy also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Overall it a pleasing experience while I stayed with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Love the hotels location. The staff was extremely friendly and check in was a hassle free speedy process which is always a plus. I will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean rooms. The mattresses are a bit old and should be replaced. The bathroom was very clean as well. Breakfast was also very good. Lots of choices and several hot options. Slightly disappointed that the pool was already closed for the season at the first weekend in October. But other overall a great stay.