Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Overall it a pleasing experience while I stayed with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Love the hotels location. The staff was extremely friendly and check in was a hassle free speedy process which is always a plus. I will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
A great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Thank you Jacqueline for taking the time to leave us a review and tell us about your stay. I am glad to hear you enjoyed staying with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Amy Childs General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Jason

Great hotel and a pleasant stay

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room. Good linens. Friendly staff. Cookies every afternoon. Good location very close to Fort Benning. Will definitely stay there again when I am in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for the great review!!! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good...no complaints..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you ! Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great! Service was even better. Girl at the front counter (Courtney) gave the best recommendation for breakfast. Only complaint would be that on weekends they don't serve breakfast till later in the morning long after I had to leave the hotel. so the free breakfast was useless to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I do apologize about the weekend breakfast hours not accommodating to your needs. However, we do have Grab and Go breakfast bags available at the front desk two hours prior to the start of breakfast for our guests who are not able to make the full breakfast every day of the week. Please come and stay with us again! Amy Childs General Manager
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Itzel

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,GA

Wonderful hotel....price is perfect.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had a little mishap at the beginning of our stay. But the staff helped tremendously I love this hotel. Breakfast is wonderful and price is even better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to our staff, and I hope next time you're in the area you choose to stay with us again.