Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah Ga

clean quiet with excellent breakfast.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: the parking and refrig was badly ln need of defrosting
The motel was filled to capacity with people like us running from hurricane Mathew and college alumni from Morehouse and Tuscgeegee yet it was quiet and the breakfast selection was always replenished.The housekeeping supervisor was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gus

Too much noise...

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
walls are paper thin, night clerk actually woke me up while yapping outside my room window during her smoke break. bathtub has mold around the handicap seat. the shower nozzle didn't move well, so I took it down and when I did, it happened to hit that corner of the tub and all sorts of black stuff came flushing down the side of the tub. neighbor in next room had left his TV on after falling asleep and at 2 a.m. I could hear it through the walls. Then the morning all I could hear was noise and people talking outside my room. This is not a place to stay if you're looking for a restful sleep. It's just too damned noisy.
5 out of 5
by alendia from Santa Rosa,CA

Stay cation.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family and friends. Will alway stay there when in town.
4 out of 5
by alendia from Santa Rosa,CA

Relaxing

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Here visiting family and friends
3 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok but rooms are in need of up grade.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Vermont

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to visit our soldier at Fort Benning. The hotel is close, as well as being close to a variety of restaurants and stores. The room has a sofa and two chairs in addition to the bed, making socializing in the room easy to do. Bad news: pool was not yet open and it was June and in the 90s.
3 out of 5
by Jed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lance from Birmingham, AL

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here during the week for a month. Staff knew me after the first stay, got the same room 3 times, very friendly staff, comfortable bed, great hotel for the price!
5 out of 5
by Frank from North Augusta, SC

NCAA Regional BB Tourney.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Came in for 2 days on a Friday, wasn't sure is we needed to stay Sunday until late Saturday and the staff went out of there way to help us secure the room.