Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Bathtub slippery!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The room was clean except for a couple of dirty spots on the carpet. The part I worried about the most though was that the bathtub was slippery. Not good for someone older who has had hip or knee surgery. We also were not able to ever get a receipt when we checked out because either the person at front desk couldn't get it to print and it never came to my email address.
4 out of 5
by Merinda

Recommend!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk called 30 min after checknin to see how we were settling in and to check to see if our room was ok which I thought was a nice touch. Walls are thin so on the noisy side. Food was adequate don't expect anything fancy but you could make your own fresh waffles! Overall great stay!
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hixson,Tn.

On the road again.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.
Cons: My wife would love the bed. I prefer something near a concrete slab, was a little too soft for me.
Location: Was close to interstate, and I was traveling, convenient.
On the road. Located at a good spot on my trip. about nine hours of road time to be there.
5 out of 5
by TAMMY

overnite buisness trip

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
quick check in friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Clarencetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very roomy. Clean, located in quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LF

Nice place to stay but...

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We loved the staff, breakfast and cleanliness of the lobby and halls. Our bathroom was exceptionally clean but our furniture & carpet were filthy. There were more than 10 stains throughout the room. We'll stay there again but another room with more up to par cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, updated hotel with helpful staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
New, clean rooms. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Used a pack n play that was ready for me at the front desk when I got there, and was clean and in good condition. Breakfast was good, nice eating area. Would definitely stay there again.