Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This was a great place to stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Everything here was spot on. The condition, coffee and location was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Excelente relación calidad precio

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Malls cerca y buena comida también, pero si hay un antojo rápido a unos pasos está un Waffle House
Excelente hotel, muy amplias habitaciones, camas realmente cómodas, el Dasayuno es lo que esperarías de un hotel así, tiene alberca techada que permite aprovecharla sin importar el clima. Muy cerca del campus de Ambercrombie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nearness

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: It was close to lots of restaurants and shopping, although that is not whywe were there.
We chose this hotel since it was near to where we were going to be. I feel as if we paid more than we should have. When I first looked, it was supposed to be $99 and then when I booked, it was about $134 before taxes. Everyone was polite though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very pleased, convenient to highway, fairly new facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Clean hotel, convenient to interstate, nice staff. Easy to check in
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Ft. Myers

Good night sleep

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable room and bed. We got a good night sleep. Nice breakfast too. The desk help were very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Great stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was great!! Stayed for two days and it was totally fine. Clean rooms, good staff. Breakfast was descent. Big, nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel , Very Busy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: The normal stores and food places... Walmart, mcDonalds ....ect.
My only real complaint would be the 2 ladies running the breakfast area. They sat and watched the hotel guest run out of things and never offered to get more. They would watch some of the folks having troubles and not offer help. Not a fan of this work ethic at all. Hotel itself was nice. Good Parking Lot. Over all , I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by kateruah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels