Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This was a great place to stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Everything here was spot on. The condition, coffee and location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nearness

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: It was close to lots of restaurants and shopping, although that is not whywe were there.
We chose this hotel since it was near to where we were going to be. I feel as if we paid more than we should have. When I first looked, it was supposed to be $99 and then when I booked, it was about $134 before taxes. Everyone was polite though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very pleased, convenient to highway, fairly new facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Clean hotel, convenient to interstate, nice staff. Easy to check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel , Very Busy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: The normal stores and food places... Walmart, mcDonalds ....ect.
My only real complaint would be the 2 ladies running the breakfast area. They sat and watched the hotel guest run out of things and never offered to get more. They would watch some of the folks having troubles and not offer help. Not a fan of this work ethic at all. Hotel itself was nice. Good Parking Lot. Over all , I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Everyone was helpful. I needed directions printed and had the best experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

I can only imagine

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Beds.
Cons: Carpet and furniture.
Location: Ugly location, but convenient to the highway and airport and Sababa restaurant!
I can only imagine how bad the other Columbus hotels are if this one carries an average review of 4.5/5. Nice and friendly staff, to be sure, and decent breakfast of its kind. Otherwise, yikes... the carpets are filthy; the room furniture (except the beds, which were good) is run down and saggy and smelly; the pool is the size of a large postage stamp, and the location is damned ugly. Stop inflating grades, folks! I need real information from discerning travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill,NJ

Nice accommodations, fitness room, friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: AARP travel site
Location: COSI, Ohio State
Relaxing,, comforable sitting area in the lobby, complete breakfast to send us on our way each day. Welcoming and I appreciated having the availability of wifi service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
This hotel was very clean, when walking into the lobby I was surprised at the cleanliness and set up of the area, very contemporary and updated! I will definitely be using this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ray's 80th

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Location. Close to the people I was visiting.
Cons: Get a stop light at the entrance. Was scary crossing the highway especially at night. The sofas could using some refreshing. They look a little wear
Location: My friends live close to the hotel so it was an excellent choice. I did not have my own transportation; therefore, did not do anything nearby
Basically, I just slept at the hotel as the events I were attending were in another location. It was a pleasant experience. The staff was cordial, room clean, hotel quiet and of course a nice breakfast.