Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, very close and convenient.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Comfort Suites Starkville. I cannot wait to share your experience with our team members, as your kind words will serve as encouragement as we continuously strive to provide the best service and amenities to our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us! Kind Regards, Kayla Graviet General Manager Comfort Suites Starkville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, TX

Great hotel right across the street from MSU!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to MSU! Loved the staff, the location, and the room. I would absolutely stay in this hotel again, and will recommend it to all my family visiting my daughter when she starts MSU in the fall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Comfort Suites Starkville. I cannot wait to share your experience with our team members, as your kind words will serve as encouragement as we continuously strive to provide the best service and amenities to our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us! Kind Regards, Kayla Graviet General Manager Comfort Suites Starkville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and staff was very friendly

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Excellent experience staff nice room was beautiful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to your survey about your recent stay at our hotel, and I'm glad to hear that it was a positive experience. Your continued loyalty and feedback mean that your next experience with us and the experiences of other guests have a greater chance of being even better. Thank you again. Kind Regards, Kayla Graviet General Manager Comfort Suites Starkville, MS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Would stay there again. Did have a smell in the room so bring some freshener :) but other than that it was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize you experienced a smell in the room; please do not hesitate to let our front desk team know anytime your experience is less-than-perfect. We want to make sure you walk away 100% satisfied. I am glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Kind Regards, Kayla Graviet General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Great stay next to the university.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Pleasant professional staff. Very comfortable bed and so close to the university.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: The grill restaurant has good food.
Comfortable stay close to the University. Friendly staff. Comfortable room and good breakfast. Always a pleasure to stay here and enjoy Southern hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to your survey about your recent stay at our hotel, and I'm glad to hear that it was a positive experience. Your continued loyalty and feedback mean that your next experience with us and the experiences of other guests have a greater chance of being even better. Thank you again. Kind Regards, Kayla Graviet General Manager Comfort Suites Starkville, MS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Kayla Tew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Comfort Suites Starkville! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Kayla Graviet General Manager Comfort Suites Starkville, MS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Kayla Tew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Comfort Suites Starkville! I am glad you enjoyed your stay, but I would love to hear more about your experience. Kind Regards, Kayla Graviet General Manager Comfort Suites Starkville, MS
5 out of 5
by Loretta from Braxton, MS

ROLL TIDE in Starkville

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We came and stayed the night prior to state FFA competition. Our stay was a very pleasant one. The staff was very courteous and the rooms very comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Kayla Tew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Comfort Suites Starkville! I am glad you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your kind words regarding the service provided by our team and the comfort of our rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Kayla Graviet General Manager Comfort Suites Starkville, MS
4 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels