Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Good hotel. Great staff!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice. I asked to stay a little later than the checkout time and they were very gracious and said 'yes'. I really appreciated it.
Cons: Maybe a pool cleaning. It had a good amount of black soot around the top of the sides. Not sure if that's a big deal or not, but it wasn't normal.
Location: It's really close to the freeway, so your options are plentiful.
My husband and I stayed while he was there on business. I didn't meet a member of the staff I didn't like. Everything worked and seemed clean, except maybe the pool.
5 out of 5
by Jestinah from Southeastern Ohio

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight after a trip to COSI. We wanted an affordable hotel that was close but not downtown. This one worked great and was just what we needed. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was perfect for our needs. The kids enjoyed the pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally good.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Generally a nice room. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Bed was sort of lumpy looking. Otherwise nice.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Jamestown, NY

Nice & Convenient

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to our Horse show at the Ohio Expo Center. Very nice, modern Hotel. Comfortable beds and good breakfast. More money than I like to spend but paid it due to convenience.
5 out of 5
by Renee from Cortland, Ohio

Very happy

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and comfortable and clean. The breakfast was hearty and filling, and the pool was warm just like my husband likes it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping next to the McDonald's.

Posted May 1, 2016
I routinely stay here only because of its close proximity to the city and reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Northwest Ohio

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy. Came for Garth concert. Close to the Schottenstein. We were able to get an Uber ride quickly. Room was clean. Breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
by Maryann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Cuyahoga Falls, Oh

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here a year ago and liked the hotel so we chose to stay again. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. I forget the woman's name who checked us in, but she was great! Very friendly and gave great customer service. The breakfast in the morning is pretty decent - much better than expected. Lots of TV channels and very comfortable stay. We would definitely stay here again!