Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new england

convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Exercise room was fabulous. Good breakfast and personable staff.
Cons: Access in and out of the hotel is marred by buckets of traffic.
Location: Hotel is located on a busy main strip with every chain retail and dining establishment represented.
Nice facility semi-close to the Columbus airport. Great staff and wonderful fitness room and equipment. Surprisingly quiet for being on a main, and very busy, highway. Plentiful nearby eateries. Good morning breakfast included with your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Above my expectations. Very charming. Rooms were good size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Mark M.--GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the review! I am glad we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take Care! Mark
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Lima, OH

Busy location lot of traffix

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Homey and comfortable
Cons: bedding too soft.
Location: busy location. As we were doing other things, it dikd not effect us. We wsere close to where we needed to be.
Room updated somewhat. New Carpet and bedding. Had trouble finding plugs for our o.xygen equipment. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast has a good variety,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Mark--GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay at our property and thanks for the review. We are in a very busy location---a well-positioned location, but very busy with traffic. I am also glad that you enjoyed our breakfast! Please come see us again when in our area! Take Care! Mark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exhibitionists hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I have never stayed in a hotel that only has sheer curtains and no privacy curtains until now! I am now and exhibitionist since I could not change clothes and shower in a completely dark hotel room. I have traveled through third world countries and have always had privacy curtains over the windows.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Mark Murray-GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the review. I am sorry that you had the poor experience that you did. I checked the room that you were in and the blackout curtains do exist, they were just pushed all the way out so it made it more difficult to locate them. Any staff member should have been able to help you out with them. I do hope you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by Mathieu from Toronto

Good Hotel But Can Easily Be Great.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel last minute. When I got into the room it was very clean, the bed was quite comfortable and the AC worked. The room was quite other than the bathroom but that's not a factor at all. I will say that the fridge was quite small and not that great, microwave was old but worked and the WiFi wasn't the greatest. The staff was awesome, always greeted me when I was in the lobby or hallway. For complimentary breakfast this had to have been one of the most surprising things there. It was actually pretty good and didn't mind eating there in the morning. This hotel has some pros and cons but the cons are quite small and would stay here again if the price was right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the review. I am glad you had more "pros" than "cons"! I appreciate all of the feedback and hope to serve you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Robert from Clarion

Columbus by the airport

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Decent stay for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the review!
5 out of 5
by Eva from Illinois

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay. Love all the little amenities. Coffee and tea area, mints everywhere, snack area with fresh fruit and granola bars, reading/lending library. Great breakfast and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks! I am very glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel were clean and the breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast! We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to our area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the review! I am pleased that you found my staff to be friendly and helpful! Take Care! Mark
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for the stay and the five star review!