Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Nice hotel with great access to local attractions

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We needed a place to stay on our way through Columbus and this place exceeded all expectations. The pool and spa were just the things to end a long day of travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ouio

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It was ok😁😁😁😁😁😜😜😜😜😁😁😁 it wasn't great it was just ok!!!😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new england

convenient

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Exercise room was fabulous. Good breakfast and personable staff.
Cons: Access in and out of the hotel is marred by buckets of traffic.
Location: Hotel is located on a busy main strip with every chain retail and dining establishment represented.
Nice facility semi-close to the Columbus airport. Great staff and wonderful fitness room and equipment. Surprisingly quiet for being on a main, and very busy, highway. Plentiful nearby eateries. Good morning breakfast included with your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Above my expectations. Very charming. Rooms were good size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Mark M.--GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the review! I am glad we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take Care! Mark
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for being our guest and thanks for the 5 star rating! We really appreciate it and look forward to serving you again soon. Take Care! Mark
2 out of 5
by geoffrey

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty, only could offer handicapped room with no tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the overall cleanliness and condition of your room. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was never cleaned after we checked in

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We would have given this hotel a higher rating (nice people, decent breakfast), but they did not clean our room (we stayed two days). We had a "do not disturb" sign until 10am (and took the sign down) when we left the hotel for 13 hours. When we got back around 11pm, the room had not been made up or cleaned. The receptionist said the cleaners had said that the sign was up. I assume that most hotels do not make their customers get out of the room by 10am for the cleaning to occur. The hotel said they would check into this, but never got back to us, apologized or ??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Lima, OH

Busy location lot of traffix

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Homey and comfortable
Cons: bedding too soft.
Location: busy location. As we were doing other things, it dikd not effect us. We wsere close to where we needed to be.
Room updated somewhat. New Carpet and bedding. Had trouble finding plugs for our o.xygen equipment. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast has a good variety,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Mark--GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay at our property and thanks for the review. We are in a very busy location---a well-positioned location, but very busy with traffic. I am also glad that you enjoyed our breakfast! Please come see us again when in our area! Take Care! Mark
4 out of 5
by Valerio from italy

ottima struttura

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
gradevole soggiorno in questa struttura con camere estremamente ampie ed accoglienti. Non ho apprezzato molto la moquette ma la cortesia e l'aspetto magicamente country dell'hotel hanno tuttavia appagato i nostri sensi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you stayed with us and appreciate the great comments! Please stay with us again on your next trip to our area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exhibitionists hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I have never stayed in a hotel that only has sheer curtains and no privacy curtains until now! I am now and exhibitionist since I could not change clothes and shower in a completely dark hotel room. I have traveled through third world countries and have always had privacy curtains over the windows.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Mark Murray-GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the review. I am sorry that you had the poor experience that you did. I checked the room that you were in and the blackout curtains do exist, they were just pushed all the way out so it made it more difficult to locate them. Any staff member should have been able to help you out with them. I do hope you stay with us again!