Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best price and value we've found in a long time!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Loved it! Clean full breakfast even laundry. 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice Hotel but bad neiborhood

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean rooms helpful staff . Working local so had 3 rooms. Problem was we had 1 truck stolen from parking lot and another truck broken into so we had to move to a different hotel in another area. No help from hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new england

newly renovated lobby

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: The new renovations included upgrades to the indoor pool. My room was on the 3rd floor and I could still smell the chlorine wafting through property.
Location: Close to the airport but a good 15 minutes away from good dining and shopping. Very convenient to the highway system.
Not a bad property with large room suites that don't make you feel like you're living in a box. Relatively quiet given that it is located just 1.4 miles from the Columbus airport. Great staff and excellent free breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pretty good place to stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I really did like it there they had good workers and excellent food but the whole reason I booked that hotel was because they had an indoor pool my kids only got to swim for 15 minutes before we were kicked out of the pool because they thought it might have too much chlorine in it also didn't like that when I booked the hotel they didn't tell me that I could only use a credit card at check in so when I showed up with only cash I couldn't check into my hotel for hours. Thank God my sister had a credit card or we would of ended up sleeping in the car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback to others. We apologize the pool was not available for use during your entire stay. We discovered an issue with the pool equipment and for safety reasons, had to close the pool until it could be repaired. We hope you will give us another try so the kids can swim 'til their hearts' content!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel comfy rooms

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I stayed here several months ago while they were doing renovations. I was reluctant to return because I didn't know if they'd finished renovations. To my surprise they were done. Our front desk check in was amazing. The desk rep was super FRIENDLY and even put me into a better room since I was only able yo book an accessible room. Love the new renovations.! Only one minor problem which was the bathroom floor wasn't clean. I didn't make a fuss because I was tired and was only staying one night. Breakfast was average, which is why I didn't give all stars for the rating. The fruit was not fresh and even looked like it was going bad. Honeydew is supposed to be white and this stuff was brown and mushy. I ate a few items and skipped the honeydew. My husband said that his late checkout went smoothly. I'd absolutely stay here again! Those minor hiccups are fixable. This is a great hotel for the price. I've stayed at neighboring hotels and can honestly say that this one is my preferred hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Still remodeling but the peopl are sweet Rooms are fine breakfast is fine They do need to scrub the tub and bleach it out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Good bang for your bucks kinda-hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient location to Columbus downtown and to other neighborhoods not to mention CMH airport
Cons: Keep it up
Location: Few minutes drive from downtown Columbus
This is a very good place to stay at. Convenient location to Columbus downtown and to other neighborhoods not to mention CMH airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Pleasant hotel, near McDonald's, two gas stations,

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, fresh appearance of building and lobby, as well as the rooms. Check in was quick and easy, with pleasant staff. Early morning departees recei
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Ideal location for travelers.
We had an early morning flight from Columbus' John Glen International Airport. This was a nice place to stay after arriving late evening. Bought gas, ate, and had a good night's sleep before returning the rental car and departing on our flight with no rush in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Great for the price.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
U wont be mad. Nice staff. Room clean overall. Good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Perfect. Thank You.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Perfect location for the places I had to visit.
Everything was great. The room was perfect. Quiet.