Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Great place to stay while visiting Columbus! 5 minutes from the airport, and about 10 minutes from downtown. Very comfortable beds and very clean! Breakfast was good as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Clean room, would stay again. Convenient to airport, staff helpful. Didn't know you can't park at hotel when booking through Expedia. That's not ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value, reasonable commute downtown

Posted Jun 2, 2017
comfy bed, only stayed one night. would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Very Convenient & Comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We have family in Columbus. The hotel was convenient for them to spend time with us and to go from the hotel to other places in Columbus like the River Walk downtown and Easton for food and shopping. The room was a comfortable size being one with a separate bedroom and larger sitting area for visiting with family. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus oh

Comfy beds for tired souls

Posted May 12, 2017
Staff was great! Very helpful and considerate of all needs. Went the extra mile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted May 10, 2017
No coffee and limited breakfast selections. Room smelled stale and was dusty. Bathtub dirty Carpet in room stained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Columbus

Posted May 5, 2017
Besides a little small , it was a nice room and close to gas, food and downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallipolis OH

Outstanding Staff

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The updated look of the rooms, and you staff
We had a pleasant stay. Our room was clean, comfortable. The staff was cheerful, helpful, and made us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value Close to CMH Airport

Posted May 3, 2017
Country Inn and Suites is one of the least expensive motel options near the Columbus airport. It is easy to get to from the airport and I believe they provide shuttle service. I had a rental car. My one complaint on this stay was that the breakfast was not ready at 6:00am. The person overseeing the breakfast area was still setting up after 6:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Hotel close to airport

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Location: Quick trip close to airport
Everything was great room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was fine.