Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to expo center

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Love this hotel chain but feel the beds were hard and should be more cushy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel on main street.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The breakfast was phenomenally awesome. The front desk manager went above and beyond expectations to make my stay so comfortable and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: A little nosy at night
Location: Restaurants and stores. Airport only 7 miles away
Nice hotel. The staff was exceptional. Newer facility, near everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff William made the stay great!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: There were restaurants nearby.
Comfortable and clan stay. Every room is not a suite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Side entry door - excessive slamming upon closure.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfortable bed.
Cons: As stated in hotel review.
Having being placed on the first floor immediately adjacent to a side entry door, we experienced excessive door slamming every time it was accessed/exited. Also adjacent rooms (side and above) generated occupants movements and conversation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Close to Easton
Traveling alone on business, this hotel was exactly what I needed - close to everything and safe and clean. The only negative thing I can say about the hotel is that you have to make a left turn out of the parking lot onto the main road - which is heavily congested.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close Enough

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the church that I attended, the freshness of the items on the breakfast buffet and the snacks in the lobby for hotel guest.
Cons: I think that a major overhaul of the carpets in the rooms and hallways could be done floor by floor.
Location: There were restaurants just across the street and forbid anything medical happened but there was an emergency hospital nearby.
This hotel was in close proximity of the church that I was attending for the weekend. It was a pleasant stay and I enjoyed he breakfast that was included with the stay. I found fault with the carpet in the rooms as it was dirtier than I liked. I think that the carpets are due for a major overhaul not only in the room that I stayed in but in all the rooms as well as the halls. The weekend (30 September - 2 October 2016) that I stayed there was also a marriage retreat for couples. How wonderful that must have been as I had a chance to talk to one of the couples that was attending the retreat. I would definitely stay at this hotel again as it was close to everything that I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind review! I am glad you enjoyed the hotel and our amenities. I do have good news that a floor by floor overhaul is in the planning stages. We as a staff cannot wait to match a sparkling like-new hotel with our friendliness, cleanliness and amenities! We do hope to see again soon, and certainly after the renovations! Take Care! Mark Murray General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm Springs CA

Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The front desk person could not have been more professional, helpful, or friendly. She was excellent. There are many things close by. The room was spotless and very quiet. It seemed as if we were the only guests but the parking lot was full of cars. Good price also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Michael: Very glad you enjoyed your stay! We are close to lots of restaurants, the outerbelt, and many good restaurants. We try to take care of every guest! We hope to see you again soon! Take Care! Mark
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

worst experience

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a non-smoking room for 3 nights since I am taking my toddler with me. The room they gave me was the opposite, you can smell a cigarette smell before you even get to the door. Inside is worse, trash all over bottle cap, candy bars...you name it. We stayed only 1 night and checked out the next morning. I will not recommend this to anyone unless you are a smoker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. I am so sorry about the condition of your room! It is certainly not indicative of our entire hotel, but definitely not the experience that you deserve as our special guest. I implore you to try us again! Thanks! Mark
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels