Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington ch

Hey, that's pretty good

Posted Jan 21, 2017
It's a decent hotel. A little overpriced but it's close to the airport, freeway and a lot of food. The beds aren't great. I stayed in 325 which was awful and 333 which was marginally better. The staff is pleasant. Donatos will deliver right to your room if you bribe them with a little extra tip. If they had softer beds it'd be a 10/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The staff was helpful in assisting us in finding a restaurant for the evening plus direction to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pretty lobby

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: It was clean and attractive.
Location: There's a store called Discount Fashion Warehouse nearby that has new, name-brand clothing for discount prices.
The lobby is pretty, with a fireplace, seating area, reading materials, snacks and drinks. The service was very good, and the free breakfast was better stocked than most hotels. At other hotels, when I arrive to eat breakfast after 9:00, several items are "out" and not restocked, but this friendly staff kept everything nice and restocked. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were just right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Completely mediocre, nothing more, nothing less.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Nice, cozy welcome area with fireplace. The room was your standard-issue American hotel room. Large room, large comfy bed. There was a heater/AC unit which would go on and off and when on make an incredibly loud noise. There was also no thermostat that I could find. I had to unplug the unit to be able to sleep. The worst thing by far was the breakfast. That is one of the most disgusting breakfasts I've seen in any hotel, ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not worth the cost, and too noisy!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: To my surprise the bathrooms were fairly clean, not much to say about the small toiletries provided I only stayed overnight.
Cons: The staff could do much more to make it an enjoyable stay for everyone by checking the halls. Better insulation would help everyone actually get rest.
Location: The location is close to grocery stores, emergency room, and restaurants.
First off, the room smelled like marijuana so we had to request another room. The staff was only seen at the front desk, meanwhile guests kids were running up and down the halls all night. Creaky floor boards make it so that you hear every move from the floor above. As folks used the showers or bathrooms you were woken up like you were in their rooms and also included in the conversations. For the price they charge you would think the walls were better insulated and the staff would periodically check the hallways for rude loitering guests to at least escort them to the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to expo center

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Love this hotel chain but feel the beds were hard and should be more cushy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel on main street.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The breakfast was phenomenally awesome. The front desk manager went above and beyond expectations to make my stay so comfortable and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: A little nosy at night
Location: Restaurants and stores. Airport only 7 miles away
Nice hotel. The staff was exceptional. Newer facility, near everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Staff William made the stay great!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: There were restaurants nearby.
Comfortable and clan stay. Every room is not a suite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Side entry door - excessive slamming upon closure.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfortable bed.
Cons: As stated in hotel review.
Having being placed on the first floor immediately adjacent to a side entry door, we experienced excessive door slamming every time it was accessed/exited. Also adjacent rooms (side and above) generated occupants movements and conversation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.