Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Room too small

Posted May 23, 2017
Room reservation. Was for 3 adults. Way too small and cramped, especially for the price. Woke me up tapping on door with a pen before 8 am to clean on checkout day. Won t go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 18, 2017
Excellent front desk staff and if I remember the name correctly to Eric who made sure I took a cab from airport as the shuttle was delayed and offered to pay for the taxi. Service was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted May 3, 2017
The room air conditioner kept me up all night. Everything else seemed to be fine, but probably won't stay there again because of the air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good accommodation near airport

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean quiet quick check in shuttle convenient to airport commodius facility and room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great woman at reception!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The woman at reception was great. The area is slightly sketchy, although there is an entire cluster of hotels in this area. Noisy neighboring rooms kept me up all night even though I stuffed a hotel under the 2" plus gap of the main door (they all oddly have this huge gap underneath). I called reception over the night shift but for 20 minutes there was no answer. Later, a young person answered and said the adult in the noisy room was on the way back. Except there was no adult - it was 6 teens in one room. I gave up and attempted sleep anyway. Again, the woman at reception came through during checkout - she was delightful and deserves a raise (I watched her keep her cool through many interactions whilst I was in the lobby - she somehow turns angry people into calm and happy customers!). Breakfast was great, as was the starbucks drink. Overall, the place was clean and well maintained, although some furnishings in common areas look a bit beat up. It's a good place to spend a night or two and super convenient to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Close to hospital (OSU East) - Beds = Comfort!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Everything was great except the Bistro. It was expensive and I didn't get what I ordered. We were the only people in the place. Food was cold. We went about an hour before the place closed so maybe the person helping had everything cleaned up and was ready to leave. ALL the other staff was very helpful and nice. The room was nice and spacious and the beds incredibly comfortable. We had a balcony and not all rooms had that. It was quiet and peaceful and even nearby highway and airport noises didn't disturb that.
5 out of 5
by David

Great

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient location