Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff and cleanliness
Cons: Free breakfast
The building and lot was very well maintained and the lot had a lovely garden area to sit and relax. The staff was very helpful and very friendly smiling all of the time. The convenience of being able to eat at the restaurant and snacks and beverages is a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This was my second time at this hotel so it is obvious that I was very satisfied with my experience.
1 out of 5
by Brenda Baron from Columbus Marriott by airport

hotel stay stunk

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was very unhappy. I was lied to about having a ride to the country music festival from someone at the hotel when I made reservations. Then they didn't even try to make it right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Just okay ! There was nothing outstanding about this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 3, 2016
My second stay was much better than the first. I had a double room this time, and it was more comfortable than the single I had the first time. I didn't have to use the heater, so the room was quiet. The mattress was nicer this time as well. So I guess I know what room type to ask for next time.
3 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by thomas from Raleigh

Pricey...... w/no Breakfast included

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, but nothing special considering the total price I paid 162.00 for 1 night, and to top it off they offered no complimentary breakfast.....I could have done better. if I had, had more time to look but this was, an off the cuff decision. Because I was tired from traveling and just wanted a place close to the airport.