Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff and cleanliness
Cons: Free breakfast
The building and lot was very well maintained and the lot had a lovely garden area to sit and relax. The staff was very helpful and very friendly smiling all of the time. The convenience of being able to eat at the restaurant and snacks and beverages is a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This was my second time at this hotel so it is obvious that I was very satisfied with my experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Just okay ! There was nothing outstanding about this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 3, 2016
My second stay was much better than the first. I had a double room this time, and it was more comfortable than the single I had the first time. I didn't have to use the heater, so the room was quiet. The mattress was nicer this time as well. So I guess I know what room type to ask for next time.
3 out of 5
by Terry from Clyde, Ohio

Columbus, Ohio overnight.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay while in town for Garth Brooks concert. Very comfortable and clean. Only drawback was no free breakfast, buffet or Continental. Just individual priced items. Did not use the pool or fitness areas.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Disappointing in a number of ways.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Ease of access to the highway.
Cons: Better customer service, and breakfast should always be complimentary, no matter the rate.
When I arrived, they sent me to a room that had not been cleaned - the bed wasn't made, and there was an empty wine glass on the table. The second room was fine, but located adjacent to the central courtyard, where there was an event going on most of the evening. When I awoke the next morning, and made my way to the lobby for what I thought was a complimentary breakfast, I was informed that, at my room rate, breakfast was not complimentary. One would think, AFTER PAYING $140 A NIGHT, that a complimentary breakfast wouldn't be too much to ask for. In all my utilization of Marriott hotels over the last several years, this was the first time breakfast was not complimentary. My choice then was the cafe, which seemed OK, until I discovered they charged $7.50 just for a breakfast sandwich. And the topper was the rude indifference the front desk clerk exhibited when he informed me that my breakfast would not be complimentary, instead of actually showing, at the very least, some empathy toward a paying customer.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from bloomington

Nice hotel - but I paid for a queen and got a full

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice enough but I paid for a queen double and they put us in a full double...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Super nice staff but uncomfortable room

Posted Mar 22, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located. Plenty of easy parking. Low noise level despite its closeness to the airport. Super friendly and helpful staff who are eager to offer assistance. Nice to have a refrigerator in the room. Good TV with cable. Room amenities were basic. However, the room was not as comfortable as expected. The mattress was old and uncomfortable to sleep on. The heater was way too loud and stayed on all night/day long because it just could not keep the room at 68 degrees. Worse yet, the heater blew air directly to the bed and the desk, making it uncomfortable to sleep or work. The walls were way too thin - I could hear the toilet flushing clearly in the next room. I don't know if I would stay here again despite how wonderful the staff were.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels