Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Short Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Did not stay long enough.
Location: See above.
Overnight stay and excellent accommodations and I particularly appreciated the Starbucks in the dining area and the variety of the other food that was offered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel we have stayed in, in years.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See comments above. I EXPECT A FULL REFUND OF OUR MONDAY 5/29/2017 STAY!!!!!!
We checked in and were given room 230. We had stipulated a non-smoking room. When we entered 230 my wife almost gagged on the smoke odor. I went to the sliding glass doors and saw a roof top that extended to our right. It was full of water obviously from a recent rain. Floating everywhere were cigarette butts; I would estimate at least 100! I took photos with my cell phone and will send them to whatever contact you want. Then we were moved to room 239. After and hour or so the room became warm and stuffy. I searched all the walls for a thermostat, but there was none. On the left of the old style A/C unit by the window, was a lid that one could open for the controls. I opened it and saw the room temp at 75. Depressing the down arrow to reduce the temp, nothing happened. To the left of the large black letters displaying the 75 were very small white letters. These would increase and decrease when the up/down arrows were depressed, but the unit did nothing. I called the front desk and the young lady who answered said there was a conversion process taking place and some rooms had functional problems. I requested a maintenance person to fix the problem. About 10 minutes later "Shannon" arrived. He was excellent. After an inspection he left the room for a few minutes and then returned. He explained that a lot of people get into the room and drive the temp down way too much. That blows the circuit breaker. He got the A/C working again and I thanked him.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Room too small

Posted May 23, 2017
Room reservation. Was for 3 adults. Way too small and cramped, especially for the price. Woke me up tapping on door with a pen before 8 am to clean on checkout day. Won t go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 18, 2017
Excellent front desk staff and if I remember the name correctly to Eric who made sure I took a cab from airport as the shuttle was delayed and offered to pay for the taxi. Service was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Posted May 3, 2017
The room air conditioner kept me up all night. Everything else seemed to be fine, but probably won't stay there again because of the air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good accommodation near airport

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean quiet quick check in shuttle convenient to airport commodius facility and room
5 out of 5
by Amy

Very Happy!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel is very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very friendly and the location was central to the other areas of Columbus that we wanted to visit. The fire pit out back was a nice touch. I will stay here again the next time I visit Columbus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

It was just a quick overnight stay because we were

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was just a quick overnight stay because we were there for a convention
5 out of 5
by Jacque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels