Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was close to the fairgrounds where we were staying in a nice area
Cons: Was very disappointed that the room they told us we were getting isn't what we got. We reserved a king bed with sofa bed and got 2 queens. I can't sleep in a bed laying down and needed that sofa bed so I ended up trying to sleep in the small chair that was in the room. A complimentary breakfast would be a big plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay..

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff at check in were very friendly and helpful. Parking/leaving our car for a trip was very affordable and great location by the airport and airport shuttle was great!
Cons: Nothing. It was a great hotel. We enjoyed our stay.
Location: Great location by the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy room

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Good hotel dependent on which room you get. My room was exceptionally noisy with what sounded like a a/c unit running outside.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from St. Louis, MO

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice Courtyard. We stay with them often and this was one of the best. Great staff, very clean facilities and room. Only complaint - the Bistro eating/drinking area is pretty expensive, compared to local options literally right outside the hotel. We ate there once, for breakfast. Fair, but not worth the cost. Overall, excellent hotel for the two nights we were there.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Indy

3 nights in Columbus

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
In town for the Mopar Nationals. We stayed 3 nights and everything went great. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the most organized hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Disorganized front desk; didn't like the smell of the cleaning supplies used in the room; one day housekeeping never came to clean my room. Manager gave me one night free because they didn't clean the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff and cleanliness
Cons: Free breakfast
The building and lot was very well maintained and the lot had a lovely garden area to sit and relax. The staff was very helpful and very friendly smiling all of the time. The convenience of being able to eat at the restaurant and snacks and beverages is a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This was my second time at this hotel so it is obvious that I was very satisfied with my experience.