Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Slightly hidden location but nice stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: There was a refrigerator but no microwave. And no complimentary breakfast that most hotels provide.
Location: Good location not far from shopping, dining, and many other places of interest.
We had not stayed here previously but had stayed in this area before. We were very please with this hotel. It was comfortable and clean. And even though is was right next to a large highway it was very quiet. We would stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
by Jikko

ビジネスでの利用

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Dublinという治安のよい静かな場所にありまたハイウェイの出口からも近くにアクセスしやすいです。 また車で5分くらいでお店のたくさんある通りに行けるので食事場所にも困らないと思います。 ホテル自体はチェーン店なので、他の場所と変わりません。個人的には洗濯機と乾燥機が使えるので重宝しています。
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria from Medina, OH

Very nice hotel at a great rate!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay! The room had a ton of space (we fit 4 adults, 2 pack-n-plays, and a portable basinet) comfortably! The staff was very friendly and accomidating. The pool was colder than we would have liked (considering it was an indoor pool), but other than that we loved it!
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Canton

Clean & friendly

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Jack at front desk was great!
4 out of 5
by Hollywood

nice

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Michigan

Slept great

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable accommodations. The location is right by the highway but the room was fairly soundproof. Pool could use some attention and a hot tub would've been ideal.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Ontario

reasonable comfort and cleanliess

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived after a long drive from Canada Russell at the front dest made the check in seemless and quick. the lobby and sitting area were modern but yet comfortable with adequet privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Things were great! Check in - speedy, and very friendly! When I ordered breakfast they were quite busy. So, I had a wait. But, when I was waited on the staff was very pleasant and all smiles! The check out, as well was pleasant, and quick. Great staff! Very helpful and accommodating!