Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to get around town.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff was friendly, hotel was clean. No complaints whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: price of pop and beer
Location: good location
We were pleased with the room and very good location for shopping and ect. wasn't very happy with price of bottle of pop and a beer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Nice hotel with courteous staff and great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Overnight stay while traveling - just perfect. Comfortable beds - nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Slightly hidden location but nice stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: There was a refrigerator but no microwave. And no complimentary breakfast that most hotels provide.
Location: Good location not far from shopping, dining, and many other places of interest.
We had not stayed here previously but had stayed in this area before. We were very please with this hotel. It was comfortable and clean. And even though is was right next to a large highway it was very quiet. We would stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheeling, Wv

great

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: As I said above, clean clean clean
Cons: nothing
Location: Close enough to everything we needed
Overall experriance was great. The facillity was clean, neat, and very nice. The people I interacted with were helpful and very friendly. We had a neighbor that went into the hall at 3 am and talked on his phone very loudly, but it had nothing to do with the hotel, he was just an ignorant iddiot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Cons: add Tea to the coffee selections in room.
The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Very accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Unexpectedly Nice

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Found the hotel to be in good shape, rooms comfortable and clean. And the staff quite helpful. Very convenient to Dublin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice decor.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Suite was great. Only negative was i expected the bathroom to be up to the standards of the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bavington, PA

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Counter staff was excellent and helpful. Even though it was close to the interstate and our room faced it, we heard very little. It was a comfortable stay.