Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hollywood

nice

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Michigan

Slept great

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable accommodations. The location is right by the highway but the room was fairly soundproof. Pool could use some attention and a hot tub would've been ideal.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Ontario

reasonable comfort and cleanliess

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived after a long drive from Canada Russell at the front dest made the check in seemless and quick. the lobby and sitting area were modern but yet comfortable with adequet privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Things were great! Check in - speedy, and very friendly! When I ordered breakfast they were quite busy. So, I had a wait. But, when I was waited on the staff was very pleasant and all smiles! The check out, as well was pleasant, and quick. Great staff! Very helpful and accommodating!
4 out of 5
by Mark from Cleveland

Mark

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
The indoor pool was freezing. Too cold for toddlers. The pool was a key factor for selecting the Marriott
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from NY, NY

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Looks like the exterior should be updated. Once I got inside however, it was nice. Much better than you would think from the outside.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from WV

Great customer service

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beginning of our stay started off a little rough because we had a young group of men that was in area for soccer tournament and was greeted with a full moon as we was entering our room that was next to theirs. Management was made area and issue was handled properly and promptly . We was moved and couch was notified of behavior
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Happy Mom

I could not have asked for more!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a suite for my daughter and her friends for her 17th birthday! The staff was amazing and the facility is in great shape. I could not have asked for a better stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wheeling, Wv

great

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: As I said above, clean clean clean
Cons: nothing
Location: Close enough to everything we needed
Overall experriance was great. The facillity was clean, neat, and very nice. The people I interacted with were helpful and very friendly. We had a neighbor that went into the hall at 3 am and talked on his phone very loudly, but it had nothing to do with the hotel, he was just an ignorant iddiot.