Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

perfect experience

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, it was very nice.
Location: Close to Columbus Zoo.
wonderfully clean, courteous and helpful staff, lovely pool. I hope to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Check-in was a breeze. Concierge services was great! Pleasant and surprising comfortable lobby area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Need better cleaning and maintaince

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Dirty socks left in closet area from previous guests, headboard had spots all over it and needed cleaned down, balcony door would not lock properly, bathroom had mold/mildew growth and broken/cracked grout and tiles in shower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
It was a great hotel. Highly recommend it. Staff was wonderful in every way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

EASY TO LOCATE. RIGHT OFF 270

Posted Oct 19, 2016
OUR ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THAT WE BOTH FELT THE MATTRESS WAS OLD AND WAY TO SOFT!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Read yelp reviews..

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We had booked this hotel the day of arrival. When we showed up, we were told there was a computer glitch and they were booked for the night. The original booking was for two queen beds (we have two toddlers). We were placed in a one king bedroom with a bed and an option for a roll away bed. The room we were placed in smelled of cigarettes and it was filthy. We were moved to a different room (same type of bed) after complaining. This one did not smell of smoke but it was still not what I had booked. Obviously frustrated, the front staff had offered free breakfast (something that was already included in my Expedia booking). It was a nice gesture but I felt it was an annoyed one and they clearly didn't care about the glitch. Anyway- I contacted Expedia the next day and they were very kind to fix the difference in price for the rooms. What a disaster with two tired toddlers and 800 miles ahead of us. I would NOT recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very worn out

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Close to our destination
Cons: Not what it was shown in pictures very worn
Location: Close to highways
The room was very worn and looked nothing like the online picture Room was worn and the had to be worst location on the property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Great stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: I liked everything, but the most important thing at any hotel is the room and this one was superior. It was sparkling clean, in excellent condition.
Cons: If I had to make any recommendation, I would probably recommend expanding the breakfast meu.
We received first class treatment by the hotel staff. The facility was pristine! The room was perfect. I could not expect a better experience at any hotel. I Courtyard hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton OH

Loved the bistro/bar!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Food was very good, and service was friendly and accommodating - all hotel staff were also!
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Disappointed...

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a balcony room, however we did not get a balcony room upon check in and our room was never changed. Also upon arrival in our room, it was not completely clean. There were clothing tags on one bed and on the floor between the two beds.