Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Staff is friendly, parking is easy, rooms are clean and well maintained.
Cons: light filtering curtains in the rooms please,
Nice clean and modern hotel with a really nice lay out. Just need to have some light filtering curtains on the windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
was ok hotel had a little grey areas but not too bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Columbus Temple

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice quiet hotel with easy access to everything we need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice one night getaway

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Night of red, white and boom. My girlfriend and I needed a place to stay and relax. The pool was wonderful. The rooms was well set up. The only problems that I had was it said there was a balcony but when we got there no balcony. I asked an employee and they said it was an (indoor) entertainment balcony. Needless to say I wasn't the happiest. Also, there was no mini fridge in the room, even some of the worst hotels I've stayed in have had mini fridges in them. But overall the stay way great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

nice, clean, comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Hotel staff could have been happier, smile more and act like that wanted to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The only drawback was that when you book through Expedia your breakfast is NOT included... Otherwise, excellent hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Very nice hotel, and super clean! Beds were comfy and the hotel was quiet. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful, but The Bistro/ Bar tender was a little rude. No free breakfast, and The Bistro prices were a tad expensive - but over all it was a very nice hotel and we would probably stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gail from Ohio

Great place to rest

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
So comfortable! Needed a place to unwind after walking around for 12 hours a day at Rock On The Range
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
The staff was friendly and the hotel was nice. We stayed two nights and my only complaint is that they did a shoddy job cleaning our room saturday. Trash and used cups were left in the room and the cups werent replenished. We also didn't get clean wash cloths.