Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Was easy to locate getting off the expressway, close to lots of restaurants, and comfortable/clean inside. Lobby restaurant and computers were very convenient too. Great place to stop during road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very clean room and hotel. The pool is very nice. Some restaurants near the hotel and it's not far from places to shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very comfortable beds, great food at The Bistro, plenty of restaurants in walking distance from hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Posted Feb 4, 2017
It's was a nice stay,the beds and shower were very good. It won't be the last time i stay!
3 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Although the hotel was OK, the area did not seem to be the best. We had what we felt were suspicious characters outside the parking lot and our car was the only one parked in the back. I did mention to front desk and they said they would take care of it. I don't know if they did or not since we decided to park in a more public area and never went back out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable. While we were the the elevators was down for a while and we were on the 4th floor. Wish they had free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great price, Great Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Date Weekend. Selected hotel for location, condition and price. Warm, welcoming Staff and atmosphere. Would have liked a smoking option as the temps were single digit. Room was comfy, clean and met or needs. Close to everything we needed. Complimentary Breakfast would have been nice. Would definitely suggest this hotel to friends/family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel staff and cleanliness was exceptional and the pool was very nice. The only disappointment was I was planning on ordering room service for dinner but the only options were a couple of sandwiches but other than that was a great experience!
4 out of 5
by Linda

Convenient location

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
OK room for a two-day stay & good location. Lack of complimentary breakfast was an issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Convenient access to freeways and dining.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: The people.
Cons: The decorating.
Location: Great location for dining and shopping.
The people were incredible. the accommodations less than stellar. This hotel needs upgrades!