Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice enough

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was nice enough, clean. There was no attached nice eating facilities, just snacks. There was water damage in the room. I did feel like the room was well kept though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to venue being attended/shop

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Irrespective of booking breakfast should be included with stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Extremely nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Everything was very clean. Our room was nice and quiet. The staff were so nice and they were always willing to do anything to make us comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ft Benning trip

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Stayed for my sons going Blue ceremony. Nice stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H - Californis

Staff in the mid-afternoon and evening were great.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Checked in the late afternoon. Staff so helpful. Very informative and willing to provide information to local area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good stay except for shower temperature.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. My only complaint is that the shower temperature never got hot enough. It was always just slightly warmer than lukewarm. It was inconvenient, but it doesn't completely ruin my stay. If I'm ever in the area again, I would return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Judith from Hilton Head

Too much money

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very old and dated
5 out of 5
by Brett from Louisiana

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for central location in Columbus.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Hollywood FL

Courtyard in Columbus

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We came to attend a family event. The price was great and the service was great as well. We used the area restaurants and the mall. Hotel was located in a place where it was easy to get anywhere we needed to go because of the highway.