Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a large mall and to the Univ

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great vibe from this hotel. Walking distance to a large mall. Close to Columbus State University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel and great location!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We stayed here for our sons military graduation. The location was great, close to restaurants and to other activities. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Everything was great except for the air conditioning. It worked great during the day but seemed to just blow warm air at night. I didn't notify anyone because every morning I checked it and the temperature was right but the room was warm. I would turn the temp down and it would go on again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ga

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel is in a great spot close to shopping centers and restaurants. The hotel staff was nice. The room was clean and decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely kept hotel with clean pool

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Clean, very friendly staff, easy check in and out experience, clean pool, great price for the quality!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA off Manchester and Bill Heard

The carpet is old and room smelled musky

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The maid never cleaned the room just made bed and put clean towels, the carpet had trash on it, I left to see if they really vacuum(from past experience they don't) and guess what it wasn't vacuum.!!! The room had a musky smell, did not like the sliding door to parking lot, very unsafe for someone to break in. The front desk lady was always pleasant, and the front lobby was presentlable till you got to hallways with rooms. wouldn't recommend this place, not for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Nice place to stay when in Columbus

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location and room layout.
Location: There is a mall nearby with a food court and other restaurants attached or nearby. There is an "old school" gym within a mile from this location.
The staff was helpful, the room was clean, and the location was convenient for food and/or shopping all within walking distance. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: 24 hour beverage availability
Cons: cleanliness
Location: not great
not in great area; adequate security; missed one day room cleaning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Cons: Don't be greedy. Listen to you customers or you won't have any. Provide the same basic amenities as your competition or you won't stay in business.
Thought I was staying in a nicer motel room because I paid 150.00 for the room. There was no microwave, a mini fridge that was the size of a shoe box! I've never seen one that small. No free breakfast and the coffee in the lobby cost 3 to 4 dollars each. Couldn't even be bothered to fix free coffee for their customers. I travel a lot for work and this motel has first place in my "never go there again" book!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Good trip

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good trip nice hotel need a elevator though