Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Youngstown

Girl's shopping weekend

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Loved being able to walk out and be right at Easton - took a couple breaks from shopping but didn't have to get in car and find parking overtime! Clean and perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel at perfect location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Have stayed here multiple times and always a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from Cincinnati

Great Location

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed 1 night and got there later than we wanted, so we couldn't take full advantage of the excellent location in the Easton area. We did walk to some shopping and drove a very short distance for the other things we needed. The room was just what we needed and very clean. The pool is rather small, but was actually the perfect size for myself and my daughter since no one else was there. Nice fire pit out back at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ksj

Handicap not

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The staff and hotel was clean and comfortable bit I did not want a handicap room. I always tell them not to be put in one. They did!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail from Akron

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed with our daughter and grandson to attend the state fair. Hotel staff was very nice from the minute we walked in the door till we left. Plenty of things to do around the hotel and was in a very nice area. Only thing I didn't like was there wasn't a microwave in the room but we didn't really need one and I'm sure they would have accommodated us if we needed one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Flat Rock

Clean, friendly and perfect location

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Shopping trip with family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

10% Discount was not given

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. Only one thing that you could help me with. I booked the room on your website and the hotel would not give me the 10% off. It is possible that I did not click the correct payment option and did not receive the 10% off. Can you help and credit my card the 10% discount for using Hotels.com ? Thank you so much ..Please let me know
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Megan from Ohio

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The pool was very small and looked dirty (water cloudy). But my kids still swam and had fun
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Triple billed

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
I prepaid for two rooms beforehand. When I checked out appearantly the front desk person charged me for one of the rooms (without providing a receipt) even after a confirmed there were no additional charges. Two days later I called to get the charge removed, the person on the phone acknowledged the mistake and said he credited the charge. However I found two days later he erroneously charged the room again. Now I have two incorrect charges. I spoke to someone today who again has confirmed the charges have been reversed but still no credit on my card! Very frustrating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poderia ser melhor pelo valor cobrado.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com ótima localização. Estadia com custo-benefício regular.