Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Christine

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, worth the price

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly located for shopping and dining when you have spare time during the day and want great restaurant options. The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful in helping us find our way around town. The room was exactly as we expected, the bed was very nice and comfortable. This may sound silly, but the elevators were fast and reliable. We never felt like we were waiting for them. There was a dining option in the hotel, but quite frankly, it was a little pricey for what you get and when you have a car and all the other dining options, it wasn't a place we wanted to try. That being said, I sure would appreciate that option should I be there and not have my own transportation.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Valentine get-a-way

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The location is perfect for a night of movies, dining and drinking without driving. Very fast and friendly check-in and out. Starbucks coffee in the lobby is a plus.
4 out of 5
by Meghan

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night for a birthday trip to Easton mall. It was a nice room. Only odd thing was the tv was to side of bed not at the foot like most hotels. Very nice room though.
5 out of 5
by Vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very nice, but its expensive to not receive a complimentary breakfast !
5 out of 5
by edwin a.

Great stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel. Front desk person extremely nice and helpful. Great location to Easton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from youngstown ohio

Ok stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Smell in the hallway, pool too small. I've been to the Hilton and for the same price, should not have booked this place. Was expecting something nicer and the hilton is by far superior.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Albany, OH

Hotel at Easton

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This was a second choice since the Hilton across the way is being renovated. We were not impressed. The hotel is very basic. The fitness room, indoor pool, and hot tub are TINY. The "restaurant" in the lobby was closed (and not advertised as such on their website.) Also, don't try to rent a movie to watch, they no longer subscribe to those services according to the front desk, even though it is still advertised. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. I would only stay for a quick business trip requiring no frills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent location for shopping/dining

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Very clean and affordable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location to excellent shopping and dining
My wife and I have made this a Christmas tradition to come up and stay the night and shop/dine. Easton is beautiful this time of year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels