Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Nice hotel in Easton town Center.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Excellent to have stores so close and diversity of restaurants. Even the movie theaters were great when it is too cold outsidel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Very nice hotel close to Easton

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a great time! Walked to eat and shop. Awesome room and comfy bed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, Oh

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a one day getaway. Hotel is in great location, right at Easton town center. So within the walking distance to tons of restaurants and shopping. Hotel is decorated nicely. Overall staff was friendly. The first room we checked into wasn't cleaned all the way. There was a towel ( I think one of the pool towels) hanging over the shower curtain rod and cookie and cereal crumbs on the floor around the bed. For almost $200 a night, I didn't expect that. I called the front desk and they quickly moved us to another room. I didn't like that the plug outlets are too large, I couldn't plug my phone charger in the outlet next to my bed. We couldn't get a good temperature in the room, either too hot or too cold. For the price per night of the room, I would think they would offer w complimentary breakfast. But overall it's a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Loved everything about this hotel except the rooms have a strange, pungent smell. We went to one room and the smell was so strong that we asked to be moved to another room. It had the exact terrible smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pleasant night

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We stayed one night at the Courtyard near Easton mall for our 38th anniversary. Nice, clean room, very quiet. Staff was very friendly. Felt safe walking to the mall at night. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Gail from Akron

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
this is the third time we have stayed here when we've came to Columbus. The staff is always very nice, rooms are clean and the area is great to get out and walk around. Give them a try you won't regret it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zanesville, Ohio

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel, close to shopping. Pool could have looked a little cleaner and just a tad warmer.
4 out of 5
by Eric from West Des Moines

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great and the staff is very friendly. The fitness facility is similar to what you'll find at any Courtyard (some treadmills, elipticals, and weights up to 50 lbs.) The pool was nice and the hotel also had a hot tub. Everything was clean, the staff was friendly. The location is ideal to walk to all that Easton has to offer.
4 out of 5
by Faye from Cleveland

Great weekend getaway

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for weekend with the girls!!!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels