Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from youngstown ohio

Ok stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Smell in the hallway, pool too small. I've been to the Hilton and for the same price, should not have booked this place. Was expecting something nicer and the hilton is by far superior.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Albany, OH

Hotel at Easton

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This was a second choice since the Hilton across the way is being renovated. We were not impressed. The hotel is very basic. The fitness room, indoor pool, and hot tub are TINY. The "restaurant" in the lobby was closed (and not advertised as such on their website.) Also, don't try to rent a movie to watch, they no longer subscribe to those services according to the front desk, even though it is still advertised. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. I would only stay for a quick business trip requiring no frills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent location for shopping/dining

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Very clean and affordable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location to excellent shopping and dining
My wife and I have made this a Christmas tradition to come up and stay the night and shop/dine. Easton is beautiful this time of year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Nice hotel in Easton town Center.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Excellent to have stores so close and diversity of restaurants. Even the movie theaters were great when it is too cold outsidel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Very nice hotel close to Easton

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a great time! Walked to eat and shop. Awesome room and comfy bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Loved everything about this hotel except the rooms have a strange, pungent smell. We went to one room and the smell was so strong that we asked to be moved to another room. It had the exact terrible smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pleasant night

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We stayed one night at the Courtyard near Easton mall for our 38th anniversary. Nice, clean room, very quiet. Staff was very friendly. Felt safe walking to the mall at night. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zanesville, Ohio

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel, close to shopping. Pool could have looked a little cleaner and just a tad warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This place is just as nice as the Hilton with less cost. Only complaint is the side doors don't unlock when you insert the key and it says you can enter. That's just a minor electrical issue and the only bad thing simply because it was freezing outside and you had to walk all the way to the main door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Very large room.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Extremely spacious room. Very clean. Friendly staff. Great location.