Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great shopping location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Room did not have sofa bed as advertised online. I had to request bedding for third person in our party; a roller bed was provided in place of the sofa bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We loved the location. Parking was somewhat limited as there was a lot going on around the hotel. Didn't seem like they had parking for just hotel guests. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Only big complaint I have is the room smelled like a smoking room and had a musty smell too, although it looked very clean. Staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Elise-Sales Manager, Hotel Management
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! However, I do apologize for the issues that were had with parking and the smell of the room. We do strive to ensure guests have a perfect stay every time. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by susan

Great place

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Love this place always clean and the beds are so c
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Glad to know that you frequent us often and each time your stay is just as enjoyable as the last. We look forward to hosting you time and time again.
5 out of 5
by Cathleen

Awesome as always.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
They were awesome. I was extremely ill upon arriving to Easton. What I thought was car sickness ended up being a stomach virus. They were kind enough to let us check in three hours early. I cannot express how much I appreciated this simple gesture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Excellent

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent. Just wish there was a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Mary Ann

Very Nice

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night on our way to our destination. Staff friendly and helpful. Great location.
2 out of 5
by Mark

WAY to expensive for what you get!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
WAY to expensive for what you got. Not worth the money at all! No breakfast, no paper, nothing special at all! I wouldn't stay there again for that money. Not worth it!