Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Excellent

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent. Just wish there was a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Mary Ann

Very Nice

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night on our way to our destination. Staff friendly and helpful. Great location.
2 out of 5
by Mark

WAY to expensive for what you get!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
WAY to expensive for what you got. Not worth the money at all! No breakfast, no paper, nothing special at all! I wouldn't stay there again for that money. Not worth it!
5 out of 5
by Christine

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, worth the price

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly located for shopping and dining when you have spare time during the day and want great restaurant options. The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful in helping us find our way around town. The room was exactly as we expected, the bed was very nice and comfortable. This may sound silly, but the elevators were fast and reliable. We never felt like we were waiting for them. There was a dining option in the hotel, but quite frankly, it was a little pricey for what you get and when you have a car and all the other dining options, it wasn't a place we wanted to try. That being said, I sure would appreciate that option should I be there and not have my own transportation.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Valentine get-a-way

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The location is perfect for a night of movies, dining and drinking without driving. Very fast and friendly check-in and out. Starbucks coffee in the lobby is a plus.
4 out of 5
by Meghan

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night for a birthday trip to Easton mall. It was a nice room. Only odd thing was the tv was to side of bed not at the foot like most hotels. Very nice room though.
5 out of 5
by Vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very nice, but its expensive to not receive a complimentary breakfast !
5 out of 5
by edwin a.

Great stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel. Front desk person extremely nice and helpful. Great location to Easton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from youngstown ohio

Ok stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Smell in the hallway, pool too small. I've been to the Hilton and for the same price, should not have booked this place. Was expecting something nicer and the hilton is by far superior.