Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value but nothing special.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Staff was all really great. Everyone O encountered was friendly and genuine. Looked like a coffee pot exploded all over a lamp and wall at some point but wasn't thoroughly cleaned and thus left some serious stains. Air conditioning unit was excessively loud. Overall it was OK for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I felt like the room was small for the price and awkwardly our room view was of the jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westlake Village, CA

Just right for our needs...

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The clean, crisp white linens...felt great to climb into the very comfy bed for 2 nights to see my Godson graduate college.
Cons: Was embarrassed to correct desk clerk when given incorrect change for incorrectly priced pistachios, but insisted on listed price of $2.50, not $2.75!
Location: Only went to The Ohio State University Stadium for graduation exercises, which were great! Barcelona restaurant was magnificent in Short North area!
Loved the crisp linens, and comfy bed. However, the bed area was elevated, up 2 steps. And, the steps in my room were slightly misplaced, so I could see how they might become very dangerous, if one wasn't paying attention! I almost broke my ankle! We were really only there for the weekend, so it was a quick trip turnaround. The lobby had stairs up to the elevator, which could be a problem for some people, because the doormen never seemed to be available to help with the luggage, when we'd meet in the lobby to deal with suitcases.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT THE BEST

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Was told we could have early check -in but room was not ready and front desk staff rude and snarly about it. Room was fine and clean. Noisy due to nearby construction downtown. Food overpriced in Bistro. Valet staff friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cathy from Bedford

My Columbus stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful reception staff. This was my third stay at your hotel!
4 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels