Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Ohio State game

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Price, clean
Cons: Hot tub
Location: Kind of back away from everything. Food and stores were within a couple miles though so not bad at all.
Nice place for the money. Hot tub seemed like it needed some work ? That would be my only turnoff from the entire visit. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This hotel is a little run down and the breakfast was ok. The hotel staff was excellent and very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Run down and dirty.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Pretty close to some good shopping areas, otherwise not much.
Several little things were broken in our room (robe hook, door chipped, no TV remote, cover on the HVAC unit). One day we saw a lone sock in the middle of the hallway. Another day we saw a piece of pizza crust on stairs. We went to check out the pool, and there was a beef jerky wrapper sitting on the middle of the pool deck. None of these things got cleaned up the whole time we were there. The place is generally pretty dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom sink pipe was broken water everywhere

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Room service food ice cold when it qrrived. Room firyy. One bed looked like it was already dlept in Bathroom. Not clean. Water libe under sink was completely broken. Water fliosed everything, clothes shoes blow dryer towels all soaked and ruined. All they said was you booked thru Expedia not us no refund.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. I also was happy that it was quiet and the TV worked.
Cons: Location and parking was the reaason I stayed there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Not the best, not the worst. Went down for breakfast in the morning and was told there was an $11.95 charge. Went back to the room and seen booking paperwork that stated it was included. Was given credit for meals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Had better times

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: We have stayed at this hotel several times before, the stay was not as pleasurable.
Had better times We have stayed at this hotel several times before, the stay was not as pleasurable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I liked the location... away from the bustle of campus and the downtown area, but within driving distance of everything we wanted to do.
Cons: It was a little rundown. Only one elevator was working, though they made the service elevator available.
Location: Location was near Polaris shopping, but not at the same exit which meant less traffic. Many restaurants around, though not your larger chains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dated hotel,

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Price, had rooms available, between airport and city
Cons: Room was for smokers even though I do not smoke and wasn't told it was smokers room
Location: Nothing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room had an unpleasant smell ceiling showed we

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Located close to highway. Nothing more to add. I didn't like it and not planning to ever come back.
Cons: The room had an unpleasant smell. Room ceiling showed signs of past wetness
Location: Didn't check the area.