Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Noisy but decent

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Updated old hotel. Very noisy. Food just OK. Dirty balcony with sliding door that barely closed. Overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to noise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Ohio

Great overall.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Very nice, clean, the staff was great. Easy on/off to 270 North. Exactly what I needed.
Cons: The pillows are stiff, hard to work with but managed. The air/heat in king rm 212 very loud when it kicks back on in auto mode. Had to keep it on low (not auto) to prevent the initial kick on noise but again managed.
Location: Great location for what I needed. Easy on off to 270. Anything you would need is nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The hotel was conveniently located and very accessible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice refurbished clean and conveniently located

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nice refurbished clean and conveniently located They let us checkout late which helped us tremendously .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The bed was extremely comfortable. It was a quiet area and the staff had a list of places to order food as well as room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very clean, beds were comfortable. Kids loved the indoor pool but personally water could have been a little warmer. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It's about 20 minutes away from Columbus so there alot you can go do.
This hotel is very nice. And I will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, qc.

politiques de l'hôtel déraisonnables/inacceptables

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: NA
Hotel démodé, couloirs-murs et plafonds non rénovés depuis, odeur d'humidité.....salle de bain-planchers malpropres, tapis d'un autre âge... Personnel répondant au téléphone intransigeants et refusant de coopérer alors que j'ai demandé de corriger une erreur que j'avais commise... J'ai malheureusement demandé une réservation additionnelle (Expedia) pour le 16 et 17 octobre... alors que j'aurais du réserver pour le 15 et 17, Expedia a essayé de corriger, l'hôtel a refusé... J'ai ensuite appelé l'hôtel et ils ont refusé... Je me suis senti comme '' too bad dummy, you made an error, too bad, Hotel policies do not...'' On a dit qu'on me rappellerait, personne ne m'a jamais rappelé, une plainte a été envoyée à IHG et je n'ai toujours pas eu de nouvelles d'eux... Il est maintenant ''too late, too little, too bad'' Crowne Plaza et IHG sont désormais rayés de ma liste d'endroits ou séjourner... Il y'a tellement d'autres choix... Je ne serais pas en affaires si je traitais mes clients de cette façon, j'ai du passer plus de trois heures à raconter cette mésaventure et j'ai autre chose à faire, toute autre communication de votre part sera effacée sans réponse de ma part...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were hard.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: Beds were hard and uncomfortable.
Was clean and nice. Was expecting more for the money. Even morning coffee was an extra charge except from the little pot in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
My over all experience was nice. I just wish they would actually change the sheets on the bed not just make the bed.