Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasure to stay here

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Smooth easy check in, a map was provided for finding our way around the large multi building facility! Room was very clean and we found the mattresses supremely comfortable, nobody in the room awoke with sore necks or backs! The courtyard, pool, and bar/restraint areas were much nicer than I typically find for the price point of the rooms. Next time I am in need of an overnight in the Dublin, OH area I will defenetly be staying here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Disappointed that service item locations (coffe, water, snacks) not mentioned upon check in. Could include complimentary water in room refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Nice comfortable place Area quiet and safe Accommodations maintained and clean Staff friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WAter Valley, MS

False Advertising

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The shuttle was not available not one of the 6 times we requested it. The phone didn't work. The elevator stopped working. It was awful. Will never go again. The staff acted as if they didn't care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ch, Il

FBU CAMP

Posted Jul 19, 2015
First my son and I had a terrible breakfast buffet(powered eggs). Then second was unaware a time of check in the pool was out for the duration of our 3 days. The air conditioning wasn't working properly. To top all during the stay the became inoperable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms are comfy and clean. The staff is great!
Cons: There wasn't anything at the hotel that needed improving. The only thing that was stressful was the construction in the area.
Location: Near by is a shopping mall called the Tuttle shopping center. I recommend shopping there. The mall was clean and not overwhelming. Not too many people
This is the second time I have stayed at a Crowne Plaza Hotel. I really like this hotel. Booking is simple and easy. Some hotels have a certain check-in time, but not Crowne. I was able to check-in late (10pm) due to travel time. The staff are always nice and helpful. I will definitely stay at a Crowne Plaza Hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean accomodations, but bed was a little too hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Chicago

Nice place would stay again

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, nice place, clean, friendly, good breakfast in the restaurant. Would stay again nice quite corporate area on the weekend we were there for The Stones! Only slight drawback some rooms are a lil bit of a walk down long hallways if you get a faraway room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, Modern, Big rooms!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was beautiful, huge, and very nicely furnished. The staff were friendly as well. Truly one of the nicest rooms we've stayed in for a quick night away!