Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and reasonably priced.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
For the price, the room was ok. Nothing special, bed was comfortable, room was clean. Had a mini fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Convenient to get to. Was a older hotel and not very clean. Wouldn't stay there again. Staff really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my first choice

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Expedia moved me to this hotel when my first choice had to cancel. For $10 more I could have stayed somewhere much nicer. The bedroom area was ok though it reeked of air freshener. The bathroom area needs maintenance. The tub had beef refinished. The paint was peeling from it leaving some area dangerously slick. Obvious water damage to the bathroom ceiling. Someone had left a used paper towel on the counter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a. louiaiana

Good

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Room was spacious little expensive hard to get out into traffic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joyce W.

Never Again

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying overnight for my son's graduation from MSU. The entire hotel was incredibly old and decrepit; it needs to all be torn down and rebuilt. All three of our rooms were obviously old, falling apart, and filthy. Even the hair dryers (which weren't even attached to the walls) as well as the TV remotes were STICKY with dirt and filth. There were not enough towels provided for each room and hotel staff was rude and argumentative. We will NEVER stay at a Days Inn again, especially considering how ridiculously expensive the rooms were! For $200 per night per room you expect them to at LEAST be clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A dump.

Posted May 10, 2016
A dump, and on top of that charging rates you might pay at a 4 star hotel in a major city. Dirty, run down. I had to pay for two nights as neither expedia nor the hotel were any help in canceling the second night I no longer needed. Worst hotel experience ever. Is there a rating below 1 star?
4 out of 5
by emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
One thing I love about hotels is pillows! Was very disappointed with that! I would recommend it only for a cheap one to two night stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door was not locked. Could not lock from outside.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Door was not locked when we arrived and could not be locked when leaving. Didn't feel safe. No other rooms, Left.