Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable with a friendly staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff was great and the room was clean and comfortable. It was a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun and Close to Everything

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The cars parking basically blocked any traffic noises from coming into the building....easy to feel relaxed.
Cons: Hot Shower water took too, too long to come. That adds up to wasted water......something for management to consider.
Location: Close to AIRPORT. Eat at City BBQ..Great.
Our long weekend was for visiting family. We were allowed to have guests during our pool visit (head count-6), we found the staff was very attentive to our requests, and easy to communicate with. We loved the morning breakfast....simple, but fresh and coffee all day. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice and very close to the airport!!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Rooms are a little outdated and could use a makeover, but staff very friendly and lobby very nice! Loved that continental breakfast started at 4 am and also the shuttle was available very early in the morning for airport transportation. We were only there to sleep and head to the airport in the morning, so very convenient!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This building should be renovated...

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice.
The room we stayed in had a musty smell. It was out dated. The towels that were provided actually hurt when you rubbed it on your skin. They were very thin and rough. The shower water pressure was extremely low. The bed was old. The breakfast that was provided was a COLD continental breakfast. No eggs, meat or anything hot. The coffee tasted lousy. Overall , this place needs to either be demolished or completely renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, WV

Amazing staff!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Staff was very nice and accommodating! Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: quiet, near airport. clean.
Cons: staff could give the illusion of being engaged and helpfull.
Location: Just down the street is a town with great restruants in an area called Creek side.Very peace full with a great variety of food
Check in young lady appeared and acted as if this wasn't her choice for employment.Perhaps she as ill. Overall was slow, disinterested.Npt one to engage the public very much,not outgoinh or engaging.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Eegads, what a dump. Musty smell in the room.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Vending machine had coke
Cons: Nearly everything.
Location: Catch a flight
Poor customer service skills at front desk. Room smelled of mold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
It's proximity to the airport was its key selling point, and it was an excellent bargain for the price
4 out of 5
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Great place for business travelers

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is much nicer than the ratings I saw listed. The people were very helpful and friendly. And, just as important was free pickup and delivery to and from the airport. Both breakfast and the shuttle start VERY EARLY in the morning so you can't miss your flight.