Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just ok.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: airport nearby
It was nice to be close to the airport, however, our room was quite filthy. Almost as if they put us in a room that hadn't yet been cleaned. Front desk staff was friendly but on cell phone the whole time checking us in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Bed very comfy. Staff was very nice and very helpful. Rooms could definitely need a good cleaning though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grody, but close to the airport.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We were there less than 6 hours. Thankfully. $25 to leave car in lot & get shuttle to airport, so that was ok. Cheaper than nearby airport parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean. Thank yo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckingham, VA

Excellent location for Arnold Classic Expo.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The friendliness from the staff because they made me feel welcome in the Days Inn and in Columbus, OH.
Cons: I would like to see a restaurant/ buffet area in the hotel for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.
Location: The location is exactly perfect and close to the Greater Columbus Convention Center.
This was my second time staying there for the Arnold Classic Expo weekend. Great staff, clean room, fantastic fitness facility, and just about everything you would expect. I intend to go back for the 2018 Arnold Classic Expo and enjoy myself like I did this past weekend and definitely bringing someone special with me to experience the fun & excitement like I did. This is going to be my trip tradition every March and have a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel for the price.
Nice hotel. Friendly staff and rooms where clean. Gave us airport shuttle and we were able to leave our vehicle parked in their parking lot for a $25.00 fee for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hunt. WV

Since Hotel very close to the airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the staff. Airport shuttle was free and prompt.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the airport and Easton Mall.
Staff was great, room was very clean and comfortable! I would recommend it to my friends, very close to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel needs revamping.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Hotel had a foul smell. Other airlines would have performed better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio

Cheap hotel by airport

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
We were looking for a cheap room for a few hours rest before flying out. It was defiantly cheap and you paid for it. The room was clean but the hotel is a dump. The breakfast was only fruit, cereal and juice. In our room they only had sheets for blankets and when we asked for something heavier they gave us more sheets. The staff was so friendly. I would go here again just because of the price but wouldn't have stayed here for more than a night at a time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The toilet wasn't flushing so I asked the front desk to send someone to check on it, and they never fixed it.