Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Not a Great Experience

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Easton
Cons: Too much t put here.
Location: Nice location
I was VERY disappointed with this hotel. In my opinion, this room should have cost no more than $40-50 a night as opposed to the $90.00. The bathroom was really kinda of gross. Not gross as in it was not clean but gross as in no matter how much you clean it, it feels nasty. The view the trailer park was especially disappointing. The overall location gave me the creeps. I assume this was a nice place back in the day, but it has fallen into disrepair.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Close to airport

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Ease of access to the airport for early aircraft departures
Cons: Nearly time for a makeover
Location: Airport proximity
The hotel serves its purpose by offering a bed close to the airport. It is clean and convenient although the facilities are jaded and the breakfast basic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Mediocre hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was very polite.
Cons: Breakfast was "free" but Really!
Smelled musty...Continental breakfast consisted of cereal and slices of bread with a toaster.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: right by airport
Close to airport. Great room!! Staff had excellent customer service
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: friendly
Was charged about $12.00 more than was quoted to me at booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Mold growing in corner of room. Back parking lot was dark and a lot of cars had flat tires.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Terrible Hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: They would have to remolded the whole hotel from top to bottom.
This hotel is in need of a lot of remodeling. The tub is old and dirty looking the room smell like mew dew. The furniture is old and dirty. In need of new carpet and the continental breakfast was horrible it only consist of cold cereal, coffee, juice there was bread you could toast but its container had nets in it flying and crawling around. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone and will never return again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Close to Ohio Stadium

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Pool was nice.
Cons: Overall appearance, upkeep of structure and grounds..
Location: Location convenient to highway.
Hotel is quite run down. Needs some TLC. Doesn't seem to have a lot of upkeep done with any consistency.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lorain, Oh

Hotel was just ok..

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The main desk area was very nice.
Cons: The Rooms need to be updated in all areas.
Location: Not to many things happening around the hotel area. It was just ok to stay over night.
We got to our room and had been told when booked that we would have a refrigerator and microwave but we did not. The TV was not clear and very static. TV did not have Spanish stations. Bathroom door would not close. Bathtub did not drain..took all night to drain! Not the greatest of expierences for our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dirty but near airport. I would be happy so s

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Old TV almost caught on fire. Let front desk know it was still smoking and never sent anyone down or checked back!