Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel for the price.
Nice hotel. Friendly staff and rooms where clean. Gave us airport shuttle and we were able to leave our vehicle parked in their parking lot for a $25.00 fee for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hunt. WV

Since Hotel very close to the airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the staff. Airport shuttle was free and prompt.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the airport and Easton Mall.
Staff was great, room was very clean and comfortable! I would recommend it to my friends, very close to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel needs revamping.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Hotel had a foul smell. Other airlines would have performed better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The toilet wasn't flushing so I asked the front desk to send someone to check on it, and they never fixed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Clean hotel just minutes from the airport. Staff was friendly and the room did the job for a long layover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall

Posted Jan 20, 2017
They put us in a non smoking room and you could still smell smoke thru out the room, so they gave us a different room no questions asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overall GOOD STAY.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: location, beds, price, room size.
Cons: air conditioning, toilet, breakfast.
good location, friendly staff. our original room has no desk lamp. the manager gave a free upgrade to a better room. The AC took a long time to work. The toilet is old and needs to be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just your average hotel nothing special.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Heated Pool although the atrium area was very cold
Cons: Hotel can be updated with clean carpeting and walls can be painted
The stay was okay but the rooms most definitely need to be updated. I was a little disappointed with the price we paid considering the condition of the hotel. It was just an average hotel in which was okay for one or two nights if you are passing through but I would never book this hotel for a vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: airport transport from hotel
Cons: breakfast
Location: n/a
nice hotel very close to cmh.good price was average for hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland,OH

Free parking is not free

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel in general looked worn. no soap in room, and most importantly, 800 phone staff could provide ACCURATE information, or make amends.
Location: Airport
I specifically chose this location because of the airport shuttle and free parking. I wanted to fly out in the morning after my stay and return two days later to pick up my car. I intentionally called the 800 number listed with my specifics, and was assured that there would be no charge for the parking. Only then did I make the non-refundable payment. On arriving at the property, I was informed that the parking was free only on the day of the reservation; the rest of the stay would be a $25 charge, more than the on-site airport parking was, which I ended up using instead. I felt I was misled into making a non-refundable reservation, and will not be back here again.