Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: right by airport
Close to airport. Great room!! Staff had excellent customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: friendly
Was charged about $12.00 more than was quoted to me at booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Mold growing in corner of room. Back parking lot was dark and a lot of cars had flat tires.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Terrible Hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: They would have to remolded the whole hotel from top to bottom.
This hotel is in need of a lot of remodeling. The tub is old and dirty looking the room smell like mew dew. The furniture is old and dirty. In need of new carpet and the continental breakfast was horrible it only consist of cold cereal, coffee, juice there was bread you could toast but its container had nets in it flying and crawling around. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone and will never return again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Close to Ohio Stadium

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Pool was nice.
Cons: Overall appearance, upkeep of structure and grounds..
Location: Location convenient to highway.
Hotel is quite run down. Needs some TLC. Doesn't seem to have a lot of upkeep done with any consistency.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lorain, Oh

Hotel was just ok..

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The main desk area was very nice.
Cons: The Rooms need to be updated in all areas.
Location: Not to many things happening around the hotel area. It was just ok to stay over night.
We got to our room and had been told when booked that we would have a refrigerator and microwave but we did not. The TV was not clear and very static. TV did not have Spanish stations. Bathroom door would not close. Bathtub did not drain..took all night to drain! Not the greatest of expierences for our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dirty but near airport. I would be happy so s

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Old TV almost caught on fire. Let front desk know it was still smoking and never sent anyone down or checked back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: I liked its design and roomy lobby. Very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Great location, close to CMH airport. Staff was great. Comfortable rooms. Shuttle service to the airport was on time and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Very nice. Clean pool and facilities. Only thing was the corners of the room could have been a little more cleaner. Otherwise very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Absolutely horrible, had to change rooms 3 times

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Customer Service, Reservation and over booking, address complaints and resolve customer issues at the time.
Terrible experience, Customer service was poor, hotel staff unfriendly, rude and disrespectful and lazy. Changed rooms 3 times. First room light didn't work and door knob was missing/broken, second room was not clean, pool towels all over the floor, third room dirty lights didn't work and smelled. Asked for a hide-a-way never received it had to go down to lobby 1.5 later to stand there for 20mins and demand a rollaway bed. Worst experience ever. Many guest complained and experience much of the same. One worker was new and too busy on texting rather than servicing the customers, house keeper was sitting down ion the couch in the lobby playing game on his cellphone, over night receptionist was unprofessional, rude, mouthy and eating at the service desk talking to her friends she originally took my call when requesting the rollaway bed, wrote the message down and didn't follow through on anything, when confronted an hour and a half later she acted as if she was too busy or forgot to tell housekeeping we needed a rollaway bed. Worst hotel staff ever!