Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross!!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a gross place to stay!! hair on the floor in the bath room! stains on sheets!no tv remote.my wife went to complain they had her change her own sheets. The bed was broke also I did get my money back for one of the rooms
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was definitely not worth the $116 I paid for it
2 out of 5
by Grace from Cincinnati

not up to $95 price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
the in-room mini coffee maker was broken. i didn't have time to ask for a replacement but disappointing nonetheless. the bathtub had an extremely slow drain, so much so that I was in standing water during my shower. for the $95ish price I expect a well functioning shower/tub and functioning appliances. standing in my own water while showering is not a something I'd find acceptable for any price, much less $95. but free wifi is always welcome and bedding/mattress was very good.
2 out of 5
by stephanie

Too expensive for what you get...

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a dog show at the Expo Center, this hotel was very convenient as it was across the street. I did like that there was plenty of grassy area for the dogs to walk. But..the hotel is too expensive for what your get. The room smelled and I got the bare minimum (no fridge or microwave) for $80/night. No swimming pool either. The worse thing, there was a drug needle in the parking lot, very scary.
1 out of 5
by Denise

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't leave a dog here. Drug paraphernalia on the floor. Smoke coming out of heater. Carpet needing repair and cleaning. Horrible place that shouldn't be in business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a cheap place to stay without paying too much.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our room faced the highway quote noisy. My brother'Steven room door did not locking all the way. Just pound on door and it opened even with it locked and the top bolt. Did not get enough towels and pillows. The WiFi kept cutting out. Need to update their tvs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Noisy with people hanging outside all night long slamming doors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Door knob on the front door broke and fell off. Daughter and I were stuck in room for a while until my husband came back to open the door, heard police sirens all night and pillows were not very nice to sleep on. Also, the breakfast room was way too small for people to eat.
1 out of 5
by Amy

Two dirty rooms

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay. The first room we walked in to hadn't been cleaned and there were pulls off dirty sheets, the floor was filthy, and the trash hadn't been taken out. They promptly gave us a different room, which was clean. We got ready for bed and I turned the sheets back to find a dirty sock between the sheets and lots of man hairs. I wondered if they had even changed the sheets or if they just remade the bed........