Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good room for price. Can hear interstate some, didn't bother me. I had updated room and was nice with King bed and loveseat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Rooms are disgusting

Posted Jan 24, 2017
First night stayed the room had no heat, no light in bathroom, wires hanging out of ceiling. Made us change rooms for the 2nd and 3rd night. The pull out couch had a "red stain" on the mattress and white stains in the carpet. The king bed was awful, it made so much noise when I layer down or rolled over in the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Need to just shut it down

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Asked for a room with a king bed and went up there and it wasn't ready. Had to get two queen size beds and they turned out to have bed bugs. Got a refund and got out of there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had four people but only got towels for two. Asked for extra at desk and got two hand towels. Next day again, only towels for two. Beds super soft - hard to sleep. Tub caulking had mold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Days Inn in Columbus for a Mississippi St Football game. The hotel was in good condition and the staff was very friendly. They did not mind us asking for extra towels and pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
My reservation was refused because we didnt call before six to tell them we would be checking in late, even though we didn't make our reservation until after 7. Still charged for a room and overcharged by the website. We were on our way to my brother-in-law's funeral and had to deal withithout a room ay 2 am after a nine hour drive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, MO

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was pleasant.
Cons: There were several things I didn't like, but most of them would have to do with the lack of details in cleaning the room.
The hotel staff was pleasant. The room was rather pricey for a motel, but the cheapest place I could find. The three toiletry bottles were all lotions. I had to go ask for shampoo and conditioner. There was a used coffee packet left in the coffee pot. The bed sunk down somewhat in the middle so that we were rolling into the center of the bed. There were only three tables and six chairs in the lobby for the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ms

Nice hotel many amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great get away had a great time n room was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The stay was great and price was very affordable. Will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Overbooked

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We got there ready to check in with our ball team and they were over booked by 3 ball teams worth! Spent and hour and half trying to find us somewhere to stay for the weekend long tournament and finally we found a place - The Quality INN (VERY NICE) - then called us about 8:30 that night wanting to know if we were planning on checking in cause they NEEDED THE ROOMS!!!!!