Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Terribld Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Wifi did not work. Roaches on bed and night stand. Brown water cane out of tub faucet. Elevator noise, sirens, and loud teens all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Visiting Ft Benning

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Ice machines that worked.
Location: We were visiting Ft Benning so this Days Inn was in a good location with gas, food and shopping nearby.
Upon arriving, I requested a King Size Bed, lady at the desk was very nice and made the change. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Nice but smokey

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Requested a non-smoking room but received a smoking room. Door was clearly marked for a non-smoking room. Room contained 3 ashtrays. Room also had that stale cigarette odor. Mentioned this oversight at checkout, clerk blamed error on the "new hire" who didn't know the codes yet. Received a blank face when I told her she was the one who had checked me in. Not a bad location. Rooms nothing to brag about but the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Pleasant Hotel well placed for all attractions

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Perfectly located in proximity to important places around town.
Cons: Keep noisy guests in the dog house.
Location: Very close to the important places to visit around Columbus, like my brother's house.
I had a problem with noisy foot traffic outside the first night, but was given a better room for the remainder of my stay, and it was pleasant and restful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Bed bugs and mold!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
When we first walked into the room it seemed mediocre at best. I went into the bathroom and stepped into a huge pool of some unknown liquid. That was disturbing! Then I noticed the mold surrounding the floor. There was a bug smashed on the wall and my mother left with bed bug bites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping and food

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Love staying here every time im in Columbus. Friendly staff. Clean.great rates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Place was okay toilet tank was leaking and called front desk about it and they were willing to transfer us but i didn't want cause I was to tired to move but other than that everything was okay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The area around the hotel was a bit noisy and we had some noisy neighbors as well. But overall our stay was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The staff was very considerate I was running later then I thought I'd make it for check in time and the lady over the phone and the one in person treated me to the highest respect.